Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice but far from the beach!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Very nice grounds but you cant use your car. You have to move in a van all the time. The beach is far away. Its a very nice hotel but I prefer to be near the beach and to have the possibility to use my car!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nrw

Empfehlung : Resort

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Es gibt Club, Resort und Bungalows. Wir würden das Resort empfehlen und mit wassertaxi zum Beach Club. Tolles Haus, nette Bar. Nur valet-Parking. Extra-Kosten 27 Dollar pro Zimmer fuer Strand etc und 37 Dollar fuer parken. Fruehstueck 35 Dollar pro Person.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Fantastic resort for a regular weekend.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Fantastic service from personel. Hotel is gorgeous but has more rooms than public amenities for special holidays -ours 4th of July - so swiming at the any of the pools was impossible, the lines at the ferry boat more than 30 minutes in the sun, shuttle lines too long. Beach overcrouded. Paying for kids club ridiculous. Pay for surfing clases but since lines are for ever only 4 chances in the 3 hours slot. Service provided by the staff outstanding helps the overall rating. The hotel must be great on regular weekends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Coconut Creek, FL

Nice hotel, busy!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the beach, shuttle service to the Beach Club.
Cons: The buildings seemed ready for a little upgrading/painting. The price of food at the restaurant Serendipity was very high.
Location: There are a lot of things to do nearby such as Mizner Park, the beaches, many restaurants and shops.
Our stay was nice, although a very busy weekend as it was 4th of July. The price for tickets to the fireworks was a bit excessive, and the food was very expensive. The room and bathroom was clean and comfortable. Overall a nice place if you don't mind paying a lot of money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff is #1 and very customer focused

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Location, ambience, things to do and quality of facility.
Cons: Food quality is very good, but could be taken to excellent
Used the fitness center, very nice. Like the golf course but did not play this time, the pool is very well maintained and has very attentive towel and pool folks. The front desk people solve any and all the issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: all outdoor entertainment is right at the resort including a very nice golf course. (The friendly atmosphere also helped make things very pleasant.
my family enjoyed a free weekday visit to your beach facilities and they very much enjoyed it. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ri

Beautiful Grounds

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Variety of activities and places to eat, beautifully landscaped grounds, excellent staff
Location: We rented a car and drove to some shopping places, Boca Town Mall and Mizner Park. We mostly took the shuttle to the beach front hotel.
We stayed in the Bungalo's which we very quiet, a nice change from the activity at the main hotel. You could walk or take a shuttle throughout the grounds, and to the beach. The staff went out of their way to please their guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Virginia from coral springs

perfect all the way

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is really beautiful; iconic flamingo-pink buildings, perfect for South Florida. Most of the rooms have been refurbished, and are spacious and comfortable. The pool/hotel and restaurants serve delicious entrees and drinks. It's a perfect getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Housekeeping had to be called to come one day. Terrible shower and had to mop up floor every time. Bed and pillows way too soft. Poor lighting in room :(