Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Classy

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Geteway weekend close to home for our Anniversary and hotel was top notch in all aspects
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Cons: Rooms in tower can use some updating but still comfortable and clean.
Very nice stay, hotel staff very freindly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zambrano

I like this hotel a lot

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I was happy thanks ypu guys i will see you soon whit my frieng and family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff from Georgia

Bungalow

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recently stayed in bungalow. Very nice comfortable mattresses and pillows. Over all nice stay. Interiors somewhat dated and not as luxurious as expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susie from Atlanta

Amazing Comfort and Relaxation

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose this place because I wanted to be by the private beach and I loved it. The hotel has a lot of amenities to take advantage of. The golf course and tennis court was amazing. The food was fantastic. The staff was beyond friendly and helpful. Yes you do have a resort fee and a concierge fee and they tell you about it when you book the room. It is close to Pompano beach and Fort Lauderdale beach. There is a Publix and Fresh Market nearby if you want to get groceries to keep in your room. If you want to go to a club, then take the drive to Miami.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by WITravis from Boca Raton

Bring lots of money!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel had wonderful amenities--none of which we could afford. $30 to park your car overnight. $30 breakfast buffet. Just a bit too pricey for me--and I'm not poor. If you're wealthy, and light your cigarettes with $100 bills, then you will love it. If you are common folk like me, steer clear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

amazing resort

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Everything!!!
Location: We were able to rent Beach rafts and kayaks. We also went to nearby Delray Beach and Atlantic Ave is a fun place to find some amazing restaurants.
Our vacation at the Boca Raton Resort and Spa was absolutely amazing!! This resort was much more beautiful then expected. Everything from the dining, the pools, the staff and our room was top notch. We stayed in the tower room 1964 and had an amazing view of the ocean and the waterway. We were able to see the beautiful yachts go up and down the waterway. The staff were very professional and went out of their way to please us. Dana at the Beach Club Bar and Grille was truly a wonderful person...she loves her job and she was able to give a lot of tips about the resort and fabulous restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boca Raton Resort

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We loved the hotel, amenities, the staff and location. We used the shuttle service to get around the property. Great restaurants and shopping in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Ontario Canada

Beautiful resort, very friendly and helpfull staff

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Pools, beautiful rooms, tennis courts, boat shuttle, view from tower room, valet parking staff
Cons: Tennis court fees should be included in resort fee, or at least a cheaper rate.
Enjoyed boat ride to beach, beautiful tennis clay courts. great pools, kid friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorge

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
what an amazing place the ammenities the restaurants and the service just perfect a but pricy but worth it