Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

place for the bowl game

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Facilities were nice and clean. Lots to do while there.
Very professional and pleasant staff. Everyone helpful and knowledgeable about the facilities. Staff went out of way to make sure had everything needed to make stay enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Simons Island

Our stay at this resort...

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Common areas are absolutely beautiful!
Cons: See above.
The resort is in a wonderful location, and the facilities are top notch, BUT our room left much to be desired. "Limited View" in the description means "No View". The view from our room was of roof top air conditioners and the back of other buildings. No balcony. There is no self-parking, so we were constantly tipping valet staff as we came and went, sometimes waiting as long as 15 minutes for our car, a few of times a day. The climate control in the room was VERY noisy, and the plumbing made lots of noise every time the toilet was flushed. When you flush the toilet, the sink and shower started to rapidly drip. Have never seen anything like it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay and enjoyed the trip

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: great spa, tennis and golf (nice gym as well). beach is a shuttle drive, but you can also stay at their beach resort if you want.
Cons: should have notified us about the construction ahead of time, it ruined the first day of our trip.
Location: nearby you can go to Mizner Park for good food about 1 mile away.
we enjoyed the hotel, staff and food. however there was construction going on and the pool was closed for 2 days and the rooms didn't have water on the day we arrived and we had to be re-located but the hotel staff was accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating staff

Posted Nov 24, 2014
From the moment I pulled up to valet the attention to detail and service was very accommodating. The front desk check in made me feel very welcome and offered options for my stay as I did not know everything the hotel offered. The restaurant and lounge staff were on top of their game. Ill definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Classy

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Geteway weekend close to home for our Anniversary and hotel was top notch in all aspects
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Cons: Rooms in tower can use some updating but still comfortable and clean.
Very nice stay, hotel staff very freindly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom zambrano

I like this hotel a lot

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I was happy thanks ypu guys i will see you soon whit my frieng and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com