Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Older Hotel - Good Value

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: It is in a quiet location on Palm Beach island. It has nice, safe walking areas. Room cleaning was excellent.
Cons: Modernizing a bit; but that would likely raise the rates a lot.
Location: Full grocery store across the street.
This is an older hotel in a very exclusive area. Although it is older, the room was clean and the room was kept very clean. Its not The Breakers, but the price is a very good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Great place! No pool but no problem..

Posted Aug 23, 2014
To sum up, if you want to have a stay like you feel like family, stay there. They have quick response time as they are a small hotel and a great staff. They are 2 blocks from the beach so no need for a pool if you are ok with a small walk. They offer free umbrellas and towels! Also, if you like to cook, have wood floors, and extra bedroom good for family, Upgrade to their 1 bed suite. We loved it..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice hotel - nothing to do

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Looks nice, the room was clean
Location: Nothing really, unless you get to the downtown area where there are bars (but even on friday and saturday, the entire area felt dead)
I thought it was a nice hotel - close to a grocery store (sells alcohol but no hard liquor) but thats about it. The bridge was closed for repairs so it cost $13 each way to cab it to the area with all the restaurants and bars. The beach was nice but it was dead - not a single beach bar or restaurant overlooking the water. All residential houses. The entire area feels like a retirement community.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cody from Chickasha, OK

Neat place with age

Posted Jun 11, 2014
My wife and I recently stayed at the Bradley Park Hotel and we really had an overall nice expedience!! The room was like an apartment, so it was really comfortable. It was really close to the beach, and only about a 2 minute drive from the night life of West Palm! We had friends staying at another location about a mile away but paid almost double what we paid but we had an easier time getting around and out than they did!! Bradley Park is an old place, and in some ways shows its age, but we really liked the look and feel of the old building! You could stay at a newer place, but we felt like if we had them we wouldn't have felt like we were anywhere special. Staying at the Bradley Park really helped make our stay in Palm Beach come full circle and we wouldn't have gotten that experience anywhere else! Overall, I intend to visit Palm Beach again and will most likely stay at Bradley Park again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great kept secret. Wonderful!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Location: location is great. Walking distance to restaurants and shops and a block away from the beach!
Me and my husband were very pleasantly surprised at this great boutique hotel! The staff was wonderful and the room has everything you would need for a romantic get away. We love places that have big personalities and this one definitely has that. We will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was beautiful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ginny from NJ

Palm beach Experience

Posted May 12, 2014
Celebrating a three year anniversary was made extra special by choosing The Bradley Hotel as our stay. The rooms we clean, comfortable, and the staff was accommodating. i especially enjoyed the room upgrade so that we were able to enjoy the courtyard musician on Saturday evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shara from Sebastian, FL

Super comfortable bed

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice with a good location. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The hotel staff were very helpful and nice. The bathroom was small and the room could use a little more cleaning. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by VL from FL

Sun Fest

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night. Perfect location. Historic comfortable hotel.