Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom beaumont tx

Posted May 25, 2015
Beautiful, old hotel! Charming! Clean room too! Picturesque!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 18, 2015
Nice, clean, comfortable rooms. I would have liked a room with a window view. ( looked at brick wall ) The hotel was in a great location. We walked to the beach, shops and great local restaurants. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Love it here

Posted May 12, 2015
An intimate ecletic hotel. Truly love staying here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Napoli very rude

Posted May 11, 2015
Desk man Jarid Napoli very unhelpful and bad attitude
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

A beautiful, vintage (not chain) hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The location of the Bradley Park Hotel is perfect - in a really nice neighborhood, walking distance to a beautiful beach, a park, Publix and other shops. The staff was very friendly and our room was clean and comfortable. We would definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant & affordable stop on Palm Beach Island.

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Spacious & well appointed room. Comfortable bed. Small but functional bathroom. Excellent location. Walk to restaurants, shops, beach, inner coastal. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brittanyfrom Chicago, IL

Unique Place to Stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed staying at your hotel. It was not commercial. The staff couldn't have been more helpful. The location was perfect. I would walk to everything I needed to get to. Lake Worth on one side and the beach on the other.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So-so

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The bed is comfortable, location is good.
Cons: The bathrooms and kitchens need to be renovated.
It's the only hotel for us to stay at on the island for the price, but the bathrooms are dated and poorly maintained.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Not what we expected!

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing, it actually ruined West Palm Beach for me.
Cons: The cleanliness of the room and bathroom. If white sheets are old worn and yellow.. throw them away! The attitude of the guy at reception we 1st met.
We booked this Hotel after reading all the 'good' reviews so were not impressed with what we actually received. On arrival the first thing the person at reception said this to us was the elevator isn't working (its being fixed) and that he was leaving at 11pm. He then handed us key cards and pointed us at the stairs. Once we'd dragged our luggage up 2 flights, and got to our room, things continued to get worse. The room at first glance looked 'quaint', but was very dated.. the bedding on the bed was so old it was actually yellow from use, (although looked clean and ironed), the bed was so old each time you moved it moved and made a loud creaking sound. The aircon was this really old loud box.. which was at floor level and no matter what you did just kept blowing at its own temperature. The bathroom was awful, the floors were dirty the bath had a mat in which when moved showed black grime. I couldnt wait to leave. The next mornings staff were really pleasant and much better than the guy we had the evening before, and walking past one of the other rooms (looked like a suite) which was being cleaned on our way out, that room looked fresh and inviting. (Perhaps we just got the worst dirty room in the place?!)