Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful, quaint and welcoming!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Fantastic stay. One of the best and affordable hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Room was very clean,both beds were very comfortable .staff very polite. Excellent Breskfast included . Area was very safe. Will definitely stay again on my next trip to Florida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C from Brandon

Friendly service, great nights sleep

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice and clean and room was ready for us on arrival. You can't beat free breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dianna from Jupiter

great location

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Just where we needed to be.

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice, however could have used another end table on the other side. Other than that it was very pleasant and the hotel staff was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from Buffalo

Jupiter visit

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very satisfactory. The pool is small and the location is convenient to I-95. I would recommend it for a stay along your route.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TERESA D. from JUPITER, FLORIDA

NOT NICE

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was great. However my husband was apauled by one of the ladies in the breakfast area who treated a customer most disrespectful. A man was getting his breakfast and approached the lady who was putting out the food and such. He patiently waited until she acknowledge him wanted to ask a question. She looked up at him and she said to the gentleman and I quote "What do you want". The gentleman was quite taken back but responded I just wanted to ask a question.. This is very, very, very bad customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DK from jupiter

services

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very helpful the location was also perfect . I will book at this hotel again very clean rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert L. from Florida

Great place to stay

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here a couple of times recently (past 4 months) for business. I also have friends in the area and the hotel is located in a convenient location off of I-95 and the Turnpike. Close to restaurants of all types and close to shopping. A straight drive of a few miles will have you at local beaches. Only reason for the 4 in Condition of hotel is a light musty smell in hallways. May just need new carpeting. It is Florida and Humidity is always a problem. Rooms are great, comfortable beds, and the breakfast is nice.