Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Charlotte, Florida

Comfort and convenience.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here. The room was very clean and comfortable. And the morning breakfast very tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Cons: more tables in the pool area
Location: good lots of resturants
It was no smoking area but our room smelled like cigarette smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The perfect hotel for Spring Training

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Location close to Roger Dean stadium
Great location, a helpful, friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms. I'll use this hotel again when I return to watch Cardinals' spring training games.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very nice hotel, I would stay again. Nice people and pool was nice as well. Food is good and easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Spring Training Trip

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The staff was incredibly friendly and responsive. Our rooms were very clean, and the breakfast was a great way to start the day.
Location: Our primary destination was Roger Dean Stadium, but we also visited the Juno Beach Pier, Busch Wildlife Center, and Jupiter Lighthouse.
My wife and I and another couple spent two nights here during our Spring Training trip to Florida. We had a wonderful time in the hotel - it exceeded our expectations. We plan to return next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant experience.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Location was perfect for our needs. Breakfast was very good. Tea and cookies in the afternoon was a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st Louis

Very nice.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I left a valuable item behind...they searched for and found it, and are sending it to me. I appreciate that sort of service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Excellent , hospitality was excellent.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort
Cons: Maybe a little later time for the pool to close, 10:30 was to early
Location: Roger Dean stadium, Jupiter beach, fine restaraunts
Great accomidations, friendly staff, clean atmosphere, nice size rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pompano, FL

Worked out great.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable accomodations. Centrally located.
Cons: Air conditioner was loud.
Location: Just off of I-95. Close to our surprise 50th Birthday party location. Restaurants in walking distance.
Was perfect for our needs. Nice location, comfortable and clean. The complimentary breakfast was tasty as well. The only complaint would be the air conditioner was quite loud when running. It kept us cool and comfortable, but it was loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oakland, mi

Nice hotel but a little pricey

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Room, bed, breakfast
Cons: Check in, bathroom size, lower price
Location: Very nice area-upscale
This is definitely a nice hotel, but there was quite a wait to check in and it was pricey for what you got. Room is large and very comfortable with a thermostat system, but the bathroom was quite small. The free breakfast was very good but not as good as Hampton Inn and Suites.