Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Old Saybrook, CT

Very comfortable hotel close to I95 and Rte 1.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Refrigerator and microwave in the room and an excellent breakfast included every morning.
Location: Close to Lake Worth, Boynton Beach and Delray Beach.
We stayed here to do some work on a recently purchased condo. It had everything we needed and was clean and comfortable with a large number of stores close by for necessary purchases.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and wonderful staff

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The customer service delivered by the entire staff
Cons: nothing keep up the good work.
Awesome customer service and great breakfast. The staff was friendly, kind and very helpful. The room was very clean, the bed, and the pillow is so comfortable. Great hotel to stay in. Awesome
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mae from North Florida

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Location. Having breakfast available.
Nice hotel overall. Clean. Elevators clean and odor free. Breakfast host was very friendly and made sure all guests at breakfast were getting what they needed. Only negative noted was that bedsheets were not changed during our two night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debra from Iola, Kansas

Large Room, Comfortable Bed

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Newly remodelled and clean.
Cons: Our 2nd floor room was not dark. You could not close the curtains so the lights from the outside lit up the room all night.
Location: The beach is about a mile away.
This is a very nice hotel. It's right off the highway and easy to find. It's just a mile or so from the beach. The place is very clean but I know the housekeeper didn't sweep the floor in the bathroom while we were there because there was an empty soap wrapper on the floor during the entire 3-day stay. We found old food in the frig. The staff told us they would have housekeeping clean it out the first day, but I had to do it because no one ever did. But overall, it's a very nice facility. Breakfast was very good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tricia from Tallahassee, FL

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Mar 23, 2014
We opted to stay here because hotels in West Palm Beach were twice the price or more and some of them complete dumps. We were pleasantly surprised at how clean and updated the hotel was. The women at the front desk were very nice and efficient on both check in and check out. The only complaint was the bed was too hard, but most hotel beds are horribly uncomfortable anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Pittsburgh, PA

Lovely hotel and Staff

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: The staff was very kind and helpful with our problem.
Cons: The hotel is supurb! Nothing needs to be improved.
Location: 10 minutes from the beach, Green Cay nature reserve, Palm Beach Zoo, Lion Country Safari
The staff at the Comfort Inn in Lantana, FL, was very helpful with our problem caused by Expedia. We arrived at the hotel with a comfirmed reservation (made on January 14, 2014) only to discover that we had no reservation and the hotel was completely booked as was every hotel in the area. Expedia never contacted the hotel. We had to sleep in our van that night. The staff gave us pillows and let us use the restrooms in the lobby. They even invited us to breakfast the next day. They did have a room for the next 4 nights so we had a place to sleep. We have stayed here every trip to Lake Worth to visit my parents, so we highly recommend this hotel. They hotel is always very clean and the staff will do everything they can to make your stay enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good time

Posted Feb 25, 2014
It happened as expected at the cost expected. Good job. Nice people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not ready

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer service
Location: Close to our friends house.
Room not ready at 3pm check in. Made us wait while 5 couples checked in with rooms on the same floor as us. Said it was nonsmoking hotel but room smelled of lingering smoke. Small area for breakfast and few tables filled up with people chatting after finished eating. No ice in machine and 1 tissue in box in bathroom. We would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brief, but delightful stay

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Was a bit alarmed to be given a first floor room near the end of hotel near a street. As a light sleeper I avoid those rooms. However the hotel was booked so in I went. What a lovely surprise not to hear street noise nor sound from other rooms. The room was quite clean. In room mini fridge, microwave and coffee. Towels were soft. Looking forward to staying there again.
3 out of 5
by p from boston

sketchy area.4 miles to beach was good

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: easy to get to and from. great to have fridge in room
Cons: tv and cable.
Location: beach was close enough and stores nearby were convienent.
thought hotel was better than described. convenient to 95,fast food and public beach. breakfast was adequate. tv needs updating. pleasant workers.