Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne FL

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Large room and good breakfast, lots of pillows on bed
Cons: Mattress a bit on the "hard" side
Location: Plenty of nearby restaurants
No problems on check-in. Rooms clean and comfortable. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ocala fl

Wonderful no complains

Posted Jun 29, 2015
There for a baby shower and all the staff were really nice..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, fl

Pool is small

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: On line
Cons: Improve facilities, hot tub and breakfast
Location: Went to the Lana Del Rey concert
Pool is small, no hot tub and lights not turned on in pool area. Breakfast was disappointing. Eggs were inedible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clearwater fl

Good for overnight stay

Posted Jun 5, 2015
I needed an inexpensive hotel for short overnight stay.. it was the best of a number of nearby places.. Check in staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great vacation

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The room was comfortable and clean. The pool was great. The breakfast was awesome. The staff is friendly. Location is awesome! Great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Excellent experiance

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I had some very minor issues in the beginning with my key card, but they were so helpful. The staff was very sweet and the breakfast was incredible. the biscuits and gravy.. ohh myyy. I would definitely stay there again. the rooms were clean, no weird smells, nice looking lobby and right near I-95.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Great hotel! Super comfortable beds and it smelled and looked super clean! Staff was extremely nice! Great customer service. Very quiet location as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Fairfax, VA

Decent Business Hotel- quiet location near I-95

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Covenient Business Hotel. Quiet , not far off I-95 and not far from the beach and West Palm Beach Airport. Good Internet, decent breakfast. No problems at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Serge from Montreal

3 night stay to visit family & friends.

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
We were greated by an absent front desk clerk, who showed up 5 minutes later without much of a welcoming attitude... Later that evening, she warmed up a little to us. The room was clean & well appointed. We had to ask for our waste baskets to be emptied after a couple of days... The breakfast corner was well taken care for and had everything needed along with a jovial attendant.