Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barry from Cliffside Park, NJ

Good hotel for the money

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Was there with my wife to visit inlaws. Hotel is close to highway, restaurants, shops, and fairly close to Deerfield beach. Room was nice and clean with comfortable bed and pillow. Helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by Melissa from Orlando

very basic

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: had a Starbucks
Cons: Too much to write
Location: good location off of Glades Road
There was food in the mini fridge from the past guest. there was probably less than 2 ft to walk in between the bed and the closet. Cramped. My room was right next to the ice machine that had no ice so I listened to people banging on the ice machine all evening because no ice would come out. Sheets were stained
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
I am sorry that we failed you The ice machine was not functioning as you mentioned and I apologize for the noise that was the ruslt of the machine not working. No excuse for the shhets or food left in the mini fridge. Please accept my apology, and be assured I will review this with our staff General manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JOHN CHIARA from NEW JERSEY

xcellent location

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
BreakfaST HOURS ARE TOO SHORT..SHOULD DO TIL AT LEAST11AM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful beds

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Slept like a baby. Restaurant in walking distance. Used lobby for watching football and used the computers and bistro. Good location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

FAU graduation

Posted Dec 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Barbados

Great hotel in a nice, quiet area

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Location appears like a lovely quiet, country setting, with trees around, etc. However, just behind the hotel and next to it are lovely dining options
Location: Mall shopping, dining
The beauty about this hotel is that it feels like a 4-star. Lovely staff, rooms, amenities, etc. And to top it off, the location appears like a lovely quiet, country setting, with trees around, etc. However, just behind the hotel and next to it are lovely dining options and across the road is a small mall, and a little further a huge mall. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from little rock, ar

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Nice hotel very close to where we needed to be. Staff were friendly and courteous. Had a good stay, good experience. One thing that would be nice at the Coutyards would be some free breakfast options. The 'market' is great but I am already paying a lot for the room, at least give me some coffee and cereal or fruit for the effort!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: staff helpfulness.
Location: centrally located to many things including myokami gardens and mizner park.
hotel was ok. staff was not as pleasant as they could have been. did not get the room I was expecting. location was good. would stay again but not as a first choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Esther from Virginia

Great clean hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will stay here again next time. The staff were accommodating, the rooms were clean and nice, and the price was good. Located in a nice area.