Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jax FL

close to great restaurants. pool uncomfortably hot

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Clean and good location and nice staff.
Cons: temperature of pool. add a fridge, a microwave and a free breakfast.
Location: Fantastic Italian restaurant next door. I hear there are other very good restaurants in walking distance.
Staff was nice. Room was clean. A.C. was noisy. Pool was uncomfortably hot on a hot day. No fridge or microwave or free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shah

Good

Posted Jun 20, 2015
No complaints. Happy stay. Everything was fine. Nothing more to add. Nice place. Next to a Freeway exit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel. Plenty of quality restaurants around

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Quick overnight. Walked to a good steakhouse. Quiet and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach Florida

Weekend getaway in a good quality hotel!

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Very clean hotel with courteous staff. This hotel is in a very central area.
Cons: They need to put refrigerators in the rooms, and the rooms are not very sound proof. You can hear things going on in other rooms. No Privacy!
Location: Hotel is very close to everything, we had a concert to go to at Mizner park and only paid $8.10 to get there on UBER
I had a very fast and friendly check in, The room was nice, spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

nice hotel with easy access to everything Boca

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: It's location
Cons: Perhaps a tasteful electric sign at the entranceway indicating exactly where the hotel was located
Location: My stay was for business only so I didn't have time to enjoy what Boca Raton has to offer
The room was well-appointed, the linens were clean, and the staff was most helpful. Your desk manager ordered me a return flight ticket and made the whole experience painless. It was most appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for business stay

Posted May 13, 2015
Very nice quiet great location! Easy to locate off main highway. Central to many eateries and shopping centers. Only stayed of one night but definitely would return. Hotel had many amenities that you wouldn't have to leave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keith from Tampa, Florida

Nice place

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I was there on business, and I brought my significant other along as she had relatives in the area. We were both impressed with the appearance of the facilities, the professionalism of the staff, the well-lit and generous parking area, as well as the dining area and convenience shop. We were within walking distance to some nice restaurants - specifically, Seasons 52 - so we took advantage of this. Wi-fi access and working space in the room was adequate. We agreed that this would be on our short list of hotels we would visit again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A., California

Hotel with convenient location

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Good location
Cons: Bed is way too soft
Hotel is closed to Town Center and lots of nice restaurants. However, the bed is extremely uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great place for the price

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
very nice staff! tv wasn't HD but can live with that
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Not what I expected

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The location in Boca was very convenient for our plans.
Location: Restaurants and shopping nearby. Nice sidewalk for running or walking.
The hotel has a feeling of a budget hotel. The decor is not very appealing and is low quality. The rooms have very small sink areas to get ready and they do not replenish the toiletries for multi day visits.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Michael W, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. I am very sorry that our hotel did not live up to your expectations. I will personally inspect the room that you stayed in to see if there is anything that we can do that will improve upon the room. I will also investigate why your toiletries were not replenished as this is a basic expectation. I hope to see you in the future if your travels bring you back down to Boca Raton.