Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms need to be updated....a little worn
We stayed in a two br 2 bath bungalow. It was very spacious. A full kitchen ,LR,DR, washer dryer and more
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will be contacting Expedia regarding this hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
My client, Todd Lee, arrives late after a very long drive from Ohio (had guaranteed late arrival) to hear from the Front Desk "hotel is overbooked, and because you booked with Expedia you are out of luck". The hotel showed nothing for them, and client presented the print out of their reservation showing hotel confirmation # 86911393, and the hotel still did not agree they had a reservation. After much pressure, the hotel relented and gave them a room with king bed to accommodate 2 adults and 2 children - they reserved 2 Queen Beds. This hotel should reimburse my client's for their stay, as they did not receive what they paid for - 2 Queen Beds and for what they put them through.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on behalf of your client. We appreciate you choosing our hotel as the accommodations and apologize for any inconveniences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom key largo, fl

Nice location. Very decent!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
A bit pricy for the value. No microwave. Bed was kind of hard, small pillows and bedding was flat. Staff not overly helpful or happy. Grounds could use a little maintenance. Overall pretty decent and very clean. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom J

Not very nice and definitely not 4 star hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Not very pleasent found it to be dirty and the address set is wrong overall not a good experience. Not as advertised on your web site
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2015 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on your recent stay with us. I am sorry that your experience was not as good as you expected. I assure you that this was not our intention and we will share your feedback with the appropriate team members. Thank you again and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NYC, NY

Five night stay at Marriottt courtyard in BB, FL

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and the exercise room was adequate.
Cons: Refer to my above experience !
Location: The driveway was not by the motel and difficult to find for someone who has never been there & It was difficult finding a place to park.
Room was clean but the view was depressing. The bed was uncomfortable. Shower didn't work well and TV remote had problems. I had asked for a change of rooms but was not accomodated.I know it was crowded however i was not given the courtesy of a response. The young female desk clerk I spoke with had a bad attitude problem and was not what I expected fror the price I was paying. For the first time of many Marriott residences I've lodged at............... My wife & I were not happy campers....... and my next stay will be there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2015 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our Hotel as your accommodations while in Boynton Beach. Also thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent stay. It seems like we didn't meet your expectations and for that I am truly sorry. It certainly was not our intention and your feedback has been shared with the appropriate staff members. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future and provide a better experience. Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Convenient for stores

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Location to where we were going.
Cons: A lot.
It was okay. I was disappointed that you couldn't order a movie in your hotel room. It seems odd that only basic cable offered. We don't get away much and was thinking of unwinding one night and ordering a movie but it wasn't even an option. Not sure it was worth the price for the hotel. Probably will not stay there again. Also, the shower in the bathroom did not drain properly. By the time you were done showering it was like you were taking a bath.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Nice but in need of updating

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Reasonably priced. Convenient location in close proximity to beaches and Delray.
Cons: Room condition. Need serious fixing up.
Location: 5 minutes from Delray downtown and beaches. More reasonably priced than staying at hotels in Delray during high season.
The 2 bedroom "villa" was large and comfortable for 4 adults. The suite we stayed in was clean but needed updating. There were broken blinds, dresser drawers that were very old and peeling, broken lamp shades. If repairs and updates are done, this would be a pleasant and reasonably priced place to stay. The pool area and lobby are very nice and clean and what you would expect from a Courtyard by Marriott. Our suite was disappointing but manageable for a few day stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room flooded

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Courtyard moved us to Hyatt Place Delray BeachWhich was closer to location of relatives
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Cod, MA

Would stay again in a heartbeat

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable and all amenities available.
Cons: Our stay was perfect. I wouldn't change a thing.
Location: Very centrally located as indicated above. We loved the area restaurants, especially The Living Room located right next door.
Everything was fantastic. Easy to find, within walking distance to a couple great restaurants and shopping! The staff was exceptional, every single one. The rooms were super clean, comfortable and great views overlooking the pool/fountain and gardens. Parking was ample and safe and only about 20 minutes from the airport. I would absolutely book there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
No complaints