Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Convenient for stores

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Location to where we were going.
Cons: A lot.
It was okay. I was disappointed that you couldn't order a movie in your hotel room. It seems odd that only basic cable offered. We don't get away much and was thinking of unwinding one night and ordering a movie but it wasn't even an option. Not sure it was worth the price for the hotel. Probably will not stay there again. Also, the shower in the bathroom did not drain properly. By the time you were done showering it was like you were taking a bath.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Nice but in need of updating

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Reasonably priced. Convenient location in close proximity to beaches and Delray.
Cons: Room condition. Need serious fixing up.
Location: 5 minutes from Delray downtown and beaches. More reasonably priced than staying at hotels in Delray during high season.
The 2 bedroom "villa" was large and comfortable for 4 adults. The suite we stayed in was clean but needed updating. There were broken blinds, dresser drawers that were very old and peeling, broken lamp shades. If repairs and updates are done, this would be a pleasant and reasonably priced place to stay. The pool area and lobby are very nice and clean and what you would expect from a Courtyard by Marriott. Our suite was disappointing but manageable for a few day stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room flooded

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Courtyard moved us to Hyatt Place Delray BeachWhich was closer to location of relatives
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Cod, MA

Would stay again in a heartbeat

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable and all amenities available.
Cons: Our stay was perfect. I wouldn't change a thing.
Location: Very centrally located as indicated above. We loved the area restaurants, especially The Living Room located right next door.
Everything was fantastic. Easy to find, within walking distance to a couple great restaurants and shopping! The staff was exceptional, every single one. The rooms were super clean, comfortable and great views overlooking the pool/fountain and gardens. Parking was ample and safe and only about 20 minutes from the airport. I would absolutely book there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and great location for our visit

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Very friendly front desk person checked us in and made us comfortable from the beginning. Used the Bistro and was satisfied. Within walking distance of other restaurants and stores. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Cons: They have free coffee for guests in the morning by the business center but for whatever reason don't serve tea.
Overall good. Staff very pleasant. Workout room adequate for cardio. They serve free coffee in the morning but don't serve tea, weird. Also, I prefer when a hotel provides q-tips in zither bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elmhurst, IL

Nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Close to PBI airport. Clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the complimentary coffee in the morning.
I was visiting a sick relative in the area and wanted a comfortable but not extremely expensive place the sleep. Very attractive well kept facility. The pool looked beautiful, it was too chilly when I was there to use it. I did use the fitness center which was perfect for my needs. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I would stay at this hotel again without thinking twice about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia, Maryland

In the pinceh

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Convenience
We only stayed here as a result of my mom's illness as they lived in nearby Del Ray. This hotel lines up with its 3 star rating. The hotel was able to get us a rollaway bed as my two sons were in the room with me. They had a good little "in hotel" market place with sodas/bottled waters that could be purchased around the clock. Any time I need a question or needed directions the hotel staff was very helpful. Not a location near the beach but that's not what we were pursuing this location for. This hotel was, however, near the Boynton Beach Mall and every genre of restaurant literally within a ten minute walk. An LA fitness and a Shaq 24 gym both within a mile. Despite reading a number of recent "bad" reviews about the noise and construction surrounding the hotel, there was no such noise or construction during our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle, WA

Good enough.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Hotel staff's knowledge of the hotels they work for.
Location: Shopping center with numerous stores to shop.
It's a good but short stay. No more to say! Just put it up there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: having a clean room and updated bathroom
Room was not clean and the bathroom was not updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2014 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, First I would like to thank you for choosing our Hotel as your accommodations while in Boynton Beach. Secondly, I would like to apologize about the cleanliness issue you spoke about in the review. We pride ourselves on having a Friendly, Clean and Well maintained Hotel at all times. If we failed to provide that experience to you I sincerely apologize. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback as this is vital to our success.