Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Cold but very noisy air conditioner.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Location,location.
Cons: Read above.
Location: Mals and lots of good place to eat.
I reported to the front desk that something must be wrong with the air conditioner. The noise was so loud that my wife and I covered our ears.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Disappointing for a Marriott

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: It is need of sustainable repair and maintenance.
Location: About 10 minutes from the beach, several restaurants near by.
For $200.00 per night weekend rate I expected for of a Marriott experience. The ceiling was cracked and buckled, there were water stains on the ceiling, the shower curtains were torn and tattered, lamp shade was cracked, grout was worn and dirty elevators smelled like a greasy automotive shop, door card keys had to be reprogrammed daily. Just an overall unpleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
It was great. Definitely will stay there again. Love the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel but VERY dated.

Posted May 2, 2015
Grounds are OK but everything needs updating. Everything seems old
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms need to be updated....a little worn
We stayed in a two br 2 bath bungalow. It was very spacious. A full kitchen ,LR,DR, washer dryer and more
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will be contacting Expedia regarding this hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
My client, Todd Lee, arrives late after a very long drive from Ohio (had guaranteed late arrival) to hear from the Front Desk "hotel is overbooked, and because you booked with Expedia you are out of luck". The hotel showed nothing for them, and client presented the print out of their reservation showing hotel confirmation # 86911393, and the hotel still did not agree they had a reservation. After much pressure, the hotel relented and gave them a room with king bed to accommodate 2 adults and 2 children - they reserved 2 Queen Beds. This hotel should reimburse my client's for their stay, as they did not receive what they paid for - 2 Queen Beds and for what they put them through.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on behalf of your client. We appreciate you choosing our hotel as the accommodations and apologize for any inconveniences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from key largo, fl

Nice location. Very decent!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
A bit pricy for the value. No microwave. Bed was kind of hard, small pillows and bedding was flat. Staff not overly helpful or happy. Grounds could use a little maintenance. Overall pretty decent and very clean. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roger from Fenton

Great location over priced for services rendered.

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. We had to ask for TV guide no other info in room as to local area amenities or hotel food service pool area. We had to ask for any info which would be expected in any reasonable motel. For the price we expected more. We did not feel welcomed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Not very nice and definitely not 4 star hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Not very pleasent found it to be dirty and the address set is wrong overall not a good experience. Not as advertised on your web site
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2015 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on your recent stay with us. I am sorry that your experience was not as good as you expected. I assure you that this was not our intention and we will share your feedback with the appropriate team members. Thank you again and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.