Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Staff was quite pleasant and helpful
Cons: Place more linens and toiletries in room
Location: Perfectly located to highway and shopping
Very pleaasaqnt staff. Always helpful and accomodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G.D. from n.j.

nice hotel central to what I needed.

Posted May 26, 2014
Cons: better hours for snack bar. needed coffee in early am
hotel clean quiet and comfortable. nice pool. competitive rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Holmster from Orlando

Nice hotel, central to west Boynton Beach.

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Softer beds, and include a complimentary breakfast.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.
The front desk clerk was super nice. The hotel is nice too. Beds are very firm though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Lake Forest,Il

Nice hotel-convenient to everything.

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: All good
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants near by. Close to Palm Beach.
Very friendly staff. Rooms and common areas very clean. Nice selection of food and beverages for purchase from Starbucks to wine, beer and snacks. Free wifi and a nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JIM from Wilkes-Barre, PA

FINE FACILITY

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL- EASY ACCESS TO COMPUTER-EXERCISE ROOM & POOL-VERY CLEAN THROUGHOUT FACILITY
Cons: PERIOD DURING THE DAY WHEN THE FOOD COUNTER IS CLOSED-THIS MAY HOWEVER BE DUE TO IT BEING DOWN TIME OF YEAR
Location: GREAT LOCATION WITH MALL CLOSE BY AND PLENTY OF RESTAURANTS TO CHOOSE FROM-NO MORE THAN 15 MINUTES FROM BEACH AREA
GREAT LOCATION-CLOSE TO SHOPPING AREAS,RESTAURANTS,AND THE BEACH
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brent

Last minute booking - well priced for the quality

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Location: Nice sports bar / restaurant next door - within walking distance
Had to make a last minute reservation at this hotel while on a business trip to West Palm Beach. It was a short drive away - but well worth it considering the price and quality compared to comparable hotels in WPB. Would definitely consider staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Some amenities close by

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Functional hotel for a short stay. Very limited food and bar area
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2014 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking some time out of your day to provide us with some feedback. We do offer the Bistro for breakfast and dinner options. The Bistro opens from 6:30am - 11am weekdays and from 7am - 11am weekends. The Bistro then opens for dinner everyday from 5pm - 10pm, with a full liquor bar. We also have many other dining options within walking distance to our Hotel. I hope that you were able to find something to accommodate your needs while you were here and I thank you again for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tiarra from arlington,va

Great hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Front desk staff really helpful and patient. Hotel amenities and location was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2014 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on our Hotel. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon.
1 out of 5
by Frequent Trvlr from Tampa, FL

Avoid this place, not worth price, not friendly

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Proximity to our destination in Lake Worth
Cons: Get rid of bugs. If you know your bathroom harware is "finickey" then FIX IT! Until then, advise guests. Work on the attitudes of your front desk.
Location: Beack, collge, shopping, dining
We paid extra ($176.00) to stay in a place with queen beds for one night. We arrived late, close to midnight, went immediately to bed as we had an early meeting in the morning. Room was clean but not what you'd expect for the price. Beds were a bit firm, not great. In the morning with an hour to dress, plenty of time BTW, went into the bathroom to find silverfish crawling around. After that the shower didnt work, even with considerable fiddling. Called Expedia first and they called the hotel. They said we had to call them first. With very little time left at this point to leave for our meeting, the hotel said that the hardware was "finickey and not broken." They would be happy to send someone. We had no time to wait and when I arrived at the front desk to check out the attendant was ticked off at me! Seeing that he was annoyed, I shouldn't have but asked for rate discount. They would not consider it, which I expected. I said, that's OK I'll handle this in reviews. Only then did he offer anything, a free breakfast, which again, we did not have time for. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Stay anywhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2014 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Good evening, Thank you for choosing our Courtyard Marriott while visiting the Boynton Beach area. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay as much as you would have liked to. I do appreciate you taking time to leave your feedback on this site. We value our Guest's experience and feedback, this is essential in providing great Customer Service. Thank you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by christine from long island. NY

Conveniently located near restaurants and shopping

Posted Apr 2, 2014
From check in to check out the staff was friendly and helpful.... The only problem I incurred during my short stay was the fact that my room keys never seemed to work when I would return at the end of the day..... But the staff was always ready to assist...... I would recommend the courtyard Marriott !!!