Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hank from California

Best In Class

Posted Jan 26, 2014
While a bit difficult to find, this Courtyard Marriott is exceptionally well run. I stayed four days and did not meet a staff member who was not highly engaged in providing great service with a smile. My room was very clean and quiet. I regularly stay at the regular Marriott up the street which is well run, but this Courtyard is better run and less expensive. It is five minutes from bit the airport and City Place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cathy from Port Ornage Florida

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine. Very convenient and comfortable. The desk clerk was a little abrupt but otherwise fine.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by C.D. from Miami

Very disappointed

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a bad experience to know that by NYE afternoon, there was no room service willing to assist guests. I filed a complaint about my bad experience so I had my money back, that's the least they could do. Just think twice if you want to stay in this hotel. The name Marriott was tarnished for this event. When supervisors are out on vacations on clue dates, personnel take the liberty to do the minimum required work. Disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is just an average hotel. Not much to say about it. Nothing wrong, but nothing above and beyond either. Views are not good, but the price and convenience make up for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eddie from South Carolina

CLEAN ROOMS

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very eased with my 4 day stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by seasoned travel from k

Very nice faculty, I would definety stay here agai

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Other than the room could have been tidied up better ( found bobby pins on the carpet upon check in). The hotel met all my expectations and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paula from Md

Very satisfied

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The entire staff was kind and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Emily from North Carolina

Cleaning our Room

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: That I could use my Marriott Card
Cons: Teach English to the employees and teach the Starbucks coffee makers how Starbucks makes their coffee.
Location: Near an airport
Morning after when we left, on the way out a cleaning person (cleaning the room across from our room) asked if we were leaving (I thought. Could not understand her language. I said yes. We got back around six hours later, our room was not cleaned. I got the same Starbucks coffee two different time. They tasted different. I thinkf hoels should made sure ALL their hotel workers speak English in the United States of America.