Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Great value for money.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Good value for money.
Cons: Nothing. Cannot ask for more with the price that we paid.
Location: Just off Highway 95. Quiet location. No restaurant or café within walking distance. Less than 10 minutes easy drive to downtown West Palm Beach.
Good location. Just off Highway#95 and less than 10 minutes drive to down town West Palm Beach. Property well maintained. Nice room decoration. Very clean. Comfortable bed. Friendly staffs. Efficient check-in and check-out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Eric for your kind comments! We look forward to seeing you as our guest again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Everything was fine except the cot. It was extremely lumpy and uncomfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom flagstaff

close to the airport

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: clean, safe, good location, free wifi
Cons: no mini fridge or microwave
Location: the town of Palm Beach is lovely at Christmas--all the shops are decorated. And the beach there is nice.
we were visiting relatives in the area and needed a hotel just for the night, and were pleased with this one. It's close to downtown West Palm Beach, easy access to Palm Beach, and right near PBI airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2014 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Susan for taking staying with us at the Courtyard West palm Beach Airport. We appreciate your nice comments about our hotel. I wanted to address one of your cons form your comment and let you know we have mini fridges in every room in the cabinet below the TV. I am sorry that you didn't see it during your stay. We look forward to having your stay with us again while visiting relatives!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Camfrom Oregon

Comfortable

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to airport. Appreciated the cafe still open when we arrived late in the evening. Nice balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Morning Staff Not Courteous

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: The beds were comfortable
Cons: The staff NEEDS to be courteous and friendly.
It was same price either for 4 people or 1 person, and expedia app mistakenly booked me 2 double beds with 1 person with breakfast included. Honest mistake, but price was same. I was travelling with my parents. The morning staff was so unfriendly and Uncourteous that I would think twice before coming there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mohit, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. My heartfelt apologies you found our associates insincere. Our associates strive to provide sincere hospitality and we clearly missed the mark. I appreciate you acknowledging our comfortable beds. Thank you for your honest feedback which we will use to foster improvement; for that reason, we hope to see you on a return trip. Sincerely, Rebecca Gabriel General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Totally Surprised

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Just needed a place to spend the night last Saturday while visiting family and I knew we made the right choice ss soon ss we walked in. It's either new, or newly renovated and it was impecable, the staff at check in were warm and friendly. The gentleman running the Bistro was polite, professional and engaging. You could tell he knew what he was doing and even pitched breakfast at us for the next morning, but we already had plans. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com