Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

RUDE MANGEMENT

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND IN ORDER, THAT'S ABOUT IT
Cons: START WITH MANAGEMENT NEEDS LOTS OF IMPROVEMENT. THEN THE REST WILL FOLLOW. DON'T BLAME STAFF FOR BEING SO RUDE.
Location: DID NOT GET A CHANCE TO STAY LONG
HOTEL STAFF REALLY RUDE NO GOOD MANNERS, NO EYE CONTACT WHEN I RETURNED THE KEY MANAGEMENT ON THE CELL PHONE. DID NOT EVEN LOOK AT ME. I SAID TO HER IN A NICE MANNER THERE IS NO ONE AT THE FRONT DESK . SHE JUST WAVED HE HANDS LIKE WHAT AM I SOPOUSE TO DO AND DID NOT EVEN SAY A WORD TO US. I CONSIDER THAT VERY UNPROFETIONAL. I CAME ALL THE WAY FROM TAMPA FL ORIDA TO VISIT MY FAMILY AND I NEEDED TO STAY 1 NIGHT ONLY BUT TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH. NEVER AGAIN WILL I GO TO A HOTEL WITH STAFF LIKE THAT SPECIALLY MANAGEMENT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Recently updated

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Good rate, nice room.
New mattress, marble countertop, older bathtub, but a much nicer room than I expected from Day's Inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
--xc X ujiuuju ubgttgbh y gggyytg up UT rule if in by TV hi in ku
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nowhere near the airport.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Just a one night stay booked late - airport hotels are usually close to the airport - this one isn't. Old, rather dirty but we were tired and it was too late to go somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the interstate

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Quick access to food and the interstate
Cons: Non Smoking rooms
Hotel was ok. I did not like the fact that I could smell the smoke from my neighbors cigarette. However, the room was fairly clean and it served it's purpose. I did like the fact that the hotel was connected to Ihop and there was a Burger King across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

decent place

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place was clean, staff amicable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim from Orlando

Just what we needed

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to West Palm Beach to do audio/sound for a musical. We needed a place to hang out flop at night after a hard days work. This hotel is exactly what we need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com