Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JAMESfrom Chester

Delray Beach getaway

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent access to town location, outstanding beach across the street, polite staff, clean spacious room. Took the free town bus up and down Atlantic Ave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

change was great!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Originally booked 2 rooms at Springhill Suites in Boca- horrible location very noisy, right by a train that loudly went by many times- switched to marriott in Delray, was MuCH happier! This was centrally located, nice rooms and pool- free wifi, reasonable parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pamelafrom Boston, MA

Could be good but

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent convention style hotel. Some terrible experiences such as having door left open, missed maid service, slamming doors, woken up by turn down service at 8:45 PM. Close to public beach, chairs and umbrella $11 per hour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Maryland

Discount rooms not worth the money.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too expensive a price for a stay in the "discount tower" with the convention guests. Main hotel is gorgeous. The "north wing" which we are guessing is where all these "discount" price rooms are located, is not worth the $230 plus $15 parking. Room was like any convention center hotel. Beach was beautiful, lobby and pool beautiful. Nice morning buffet with great omelettes and outdoor seating for $40 a couple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by allyson hfrom orlando fl

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
stayed here for the 4th time...great place....centrally located...food and staff is amazing....remembered me after my first stay...can't go wrong!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful ocean front room with spa.. The pool was amazing. It was really crowded though... But overall? I'd LOVE to go back.