Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom port orange fl

Complete makeover

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Just like walking into a brand new hotel it's awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by Jenny Muniz, Hotel Management
Dear Gerry, We appreciate your feedback and 5 star review! Glad to hear you've enjoyed our new look and upgrades! We hope you will return and visit with us again! Sincerely, Jenny Muniz, Guest Services Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by Jenny Muniz, Hotel Management
Dear Gerry, We appreciate your feedback and 5 star review! Glad to hear you've enjoyed our new look and upgrades! We hope you will return and visit with us again! Sincerely, Jenny Muniz, Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
It was a great hotel for an overnight stop. Would totally stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Jenny Muniz, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, We appreciate your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! When hope that when you come to the area again, you will choose to stay with us again! Sincerely, Jenny Muniz, Guest Services Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Jenny Muniz, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, We appreciate your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! When hope that when you come to the area again, you will choose to stay with us again! Sincerely, Jenny Muniz, Guest Services Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Jenny Muniz, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, We appreciate your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! When hope that when you come to the area again, you will choose to stay with us again! Sincerely, Jenny Muniz, Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monaco

Great service

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: the staff are amazing, Omar went our of his way to provide me a good room
Cons: the gym and pool are not great- this is a business-stay hotel not for a holiday
Good location both near airport but also near city center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Jenny , Hotel Management
Dear Maka, Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! Glad to hear you enjoyed the comfort of your room and I will personally thank Omar for his dedication to our guests’ needs! Sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our gym and pool. We are in the process of renovating the gym so we hope you give us another opportunity and return to tell us what you think about our improvements. Sincerely, Jenny Muniz, Guest Services Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom alaska

Place to sleep

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing special
Cons: Free coffee in lobby would be nice not 1.75 for a cup
Location: Nothing within walking distance but close to town by car or hotel shuttle
Just a normal hotel, nothing special about it, air conditioning was noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Jenny Muniz, Hotel Management
Dear Mike, We want to thank you for your review and feedback regarding your stay at our property! We’ve also addressed the A/C issue with our Chef Engineer and hope that next time you’re in the area, you’ll visit us again and experience a higher level of customer service. Sincerely, Jenny Muniz, Guest Services Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ID

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Was a fantastic experience, everything went as planned. A little far for food but expected at an airport inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Jenny Muniz, Hotel Management
Dear D., We appreciate your feedback Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our property and that everything went as planned! We hope that you return again soon! Sincerely, Jenny Muniz, Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa, fl

Great location

Posted Mar 12, 2015
My living arrangements were well suited for my family and the front desk clerk Earl was a tremendous asset to the company.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Allen, We appreciate your review and feedback! I'm glad we were able to accommodate your needs during your stay! I will personally thank Earl for taking care of our guests' needs! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jenny Muniz, Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Another business trip

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Restaurant being remodeled, presently no bar to sit n relax
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Dear Corporate Contr, We appreciate your feedback and review during your stay with us! We hope you will visit us soon and have the chance to relax at our newly renovated restaurant and Bar. Sincerely, Jenny Muniz, Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Great location. Close to shops, restaurants, beach, and airport. Friendly staff. Clean facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Dear Amy, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to experience a little of West Palm Beach. We hope to have you visit us again! Sincerely, Jenny Muniz, Guest Services Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the convention center and that's about it

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Close to the WPB convention center
The rooms are antiquated and dingy. A/C unit is very loud. This is about what I would expect for $50 per night not $290.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Dear Keith, Thank you for your feedback and review regarding your stay at our property! I apologize that you were not happy with the condition of your room amenities. I am actively working with our maintenance and housekeeping team to ensure convenience and comfort are our first priority. We hope you will consider giving us the opportunity to make it right if you return to our area in the future and experience our updated accommodations. Sincerely, Jenny Muniz, Guest Services Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been a nicer stay

Posted Mar 6, 2015
First, the hotel website didn't mention anything about the renovation currently going on. So breakfast area also served as "temporary restaurant area". Also, the aircon unit within the room makes a lot of noise throughout the entire night ... there goes my quality of sleep out of the window!!! I'm surprised that as many hotels and businesses in the surrounding area, there are no nice restaurants close by that we could have gone to as hotel restaurant is under renovation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Dear Midwest Lady, Thank you for your review! I'm sorry you were not aware of our renovations and you did not enjoy the amenities we offer! We have newly renovated our guestrooms, lobby and restaurant, we hope to extend you an invitation to return and enjoy the new progress! Sincerely, Jenny Muniz, Guest Services Manager