Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Super clean, comfortable they provided everything

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Super clean, comfortable they provided everything a traveler would want. Couldn't find anything to complain about, this place gets 6 of 5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palms beach

GreatπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The hotel is awesom but the cookies are the best very clean front desk worker was great maid service is awesom πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜³πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒβ€ΌοΈβ€ΌοΈβ€ΌοΈβ€ΌοΈβ€ΌοΈβ€ΌοΈβ€ΌοΈβ€ΌοΈβ€ΌοΈβ€ΌοΈβ€ΌοΈβ€ΌοΈβ€ΌοΈβ€ΌοΈβ€ΌοΈβ€ΌοΈβ€ΌοΈ
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Jenny Muniz, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for the amazing 5 star review and feedback regarding your recent stay! Glad to hear you enjoyed the amenities we have to offer as well as the delicious cookies! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jenny Muniz, Guest Services Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Some of the hotel attendants were not too nice and my room wasn't cleaned on two occasions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Jenny Muniz, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our hotel. We’re sorry you encountered housekeeping problems. Unclean rooms are not typical at our hotel, and we appreciate that you brought this to our attention so we could help make it right! We have discussed this with our staff, and will make every effort to be sure our rooms meet the highest housekeeping standards. As well, we apologize that some of the hotel attendants were not too nice. Please give us a second chance to offer a much better first impression! Sincerely, Jenny Muniz, Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Location: Right by airport and close to downtown.
Stayed one night was very nice. Good, fast room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from big pine key

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Awesome staff! Love the cookies of course and very convenient having a restaurant and pool. Thank you for an awesome stay, definitely will stay with you all again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Jenny Muniz, Hotel Management
Dear Brianna, What an amazing 5 star review!! Thank you for your feedback regarding your past stay at our property! Glad you enjoyed our delicious cookies and had an awesome stay! We hope to see you very soon! Sincerely, Jenny Muniz, Guest Services Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: close to airport
hotel wed site stated minutes to beach in fact almost 10 miles away room was not a suite but a jr suite
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by Jenny Muniz, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, We appreciate your feedback and review regarding your recent stay at our property! I apologize that the information provided was inaccurate! We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. The next time your travels bring you to our area, we hope you will consider staying with us again! Sincerely, Jenny Muniz, Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close by every thing ha

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Had a great time 😊 very pleased with my staying at the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Jenny Muniz, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for the 5 star review! I'm glad to hear you had a great time and were pleased with your stay! We hope you return to stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Jenny Muniz, Guest Services Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Hotel is closed to downtown and many place more, in my case only stay for 1 day everyting was perfect room cleaning, lobby and also have a mini bar +mini restaurant food and drink very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Jenny Muniz, Hotel Management
Dear Nany, We appreciate your review and feedback! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at our property but sorry to hear you only stayed with us 1 night! We hope you return to stay with us again! Sincerely, Jenny Muniz, Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very cozy!! Definitely recommend it!!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
It was a last minute selection because our plans switched up. They were able to accommodate my sister and I. The food was ok. The room was very cozy. The decor of the hotel was beautiful. I was to decorate my apartment like that. I'll be staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Jenny Muniz, Hotel Management
Dear Chelly, What an amazing 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback on your recent stay! I'm glad to hear you selected our property and had an wonderful time! I'm glad to hear you will be returning to stay with us again! Sincerely, Jenny Muniz, Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
It smelled in the main hotel area but the rooms were nice and fresh. It was a great and comfortable stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Jenny Muniz, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, We appreciate your feedback and review on your recent stay! I'm glad to hear that you had a great and comfortable experience with us! We hope that the next time you are in the area, you will return to stay with us again! Sincerely, Jenny Muniz, Guest Services Manager