Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
It smelled like a land fill, our slider didn't close all the way, dust and ants allover the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Nice Hotel, clean, good location, close to rapids water patk and restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Estero, FL

Not what it once was

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Cons: Repair the rooms and no housekeeping at 10:00 pm
We had our wedding at the Double Tree 3 years ago so when in town we always stay there. The bed was terrible, sheets did not fit so the mattress was in an arch. Faucet in shower was coming off the wall. Housekeeping was cleaning and vacuuming the room next door at 10:00 pm we called the front desk only to be told the hotel is booked and the only have one housekeeper. The girl on the desk actually laughed! Like this was acceptable practice. AC in room runs ALL night no matter what you set the temperature to. We were up and showered )no sleep) and left at 8:15 am. It is disgraceful in the decline of this hotel the price is still the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location & accomodating staff

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I stayed in a double queen for two nights. The staff was very polite and useful when asking about directions to the venue our show was at. The hotel was right across from a nice plaza with a Publix and several outlet stores/restaurants including the Mellenium Mall a few miles away. The only knocks I have are that the bathrooms lack fans, so they become extremely muggy, and that our bathroom door would not shut without being slammed. Other than that I would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the Palm Beach Gardens area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: The staff, the cleanliness & the location.
My wife and I stayed here to be close to the PGA mall and the PGA spa. We were very pleased with the rate and the location of the hotel. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bonnie@chapeloflove.cc from Eustis, Fl

Very comfortable beds

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very pleasant stay. Bathrooms are clean, so are the room. Front desk staff nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy

Right off I-95 and close to shopping.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
They have cookies at check in. Clean Room with a balcony overlooking the pool. We will go back, enough said.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlotte from Bahamas

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2014
I loved it. The area is quiet. I just wish there was a safe in the room and just at the front desk. I will definitely be back!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Doubletree

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Enjoyable experience, very helpful and pleasant stuff. I would visit again!