Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Nice hotel very close to shopping and dining.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
The hotel was clean, although it could use a facelift. The pool and hot tub were awesome. We initially had a room close to the interstate, then paid an additional 10$ to move to a poolside view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Central location close to shopping and beach

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Had everything I needed
Cons: Hallways were hot. A lot of traffic from expressway and noise nearby.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, beach, and golfing
Nice getaway for me. Central location close to beach, shopping, restaurants, and expressway. Clean, modern hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The hotel experience was ok, could have been better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Was a nice stay. The area was great , I lived in that area before that's why I picked this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shatara

50/50 review

Posted Jun 22, 2015
My overall experience was ok with exception to a Starbucks employees who was very rude and also the key to our hotel room was locking on several occasions making it inconvenient that I had to go to the front desk several Times to get it resolved other then that I give it a 7 outta 10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel, good location

Posted May 26, 2015
Hotel is nice and great location right off 95. Has a nice pool and bat section and most notable thing is the super super soft bed! !! Literally could jump on one side while someone was sleeping on the other side. Only downside i didn't care for the carpet in the room halls was a lil older and smelled old but for the price definitely worth it!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

R&R trip for the family

Posted May 23, 2015
terrible hospitality, poor cleaniness and poor service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
This hotel is located very conveniently at intersection of two busy roads in Palm Beach Gardens. I was happy to be close to nice eating and shopping amenities, but was not so happy with noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Noisy in room air units

Posted May 13, 2015
I didn't realize the air heat units were individual in each room therefore noisy and musty smell when unit would turn on. It is a shame because other than that the room was clean updated good clean bathroom great linens etc. I would recommend they get more modern air heat units that are quieter and cleaner looking. I had to keep mine off to sleep which in Florida weather isn't ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Posted May 10, 2015
Great Design, friendly staff and great full Breakfast included....the best one ever!