Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
it is a nice hotel, i would have to say that 75% of the people staying at the hotel are 50 to 75 years old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevefrom Channahon IL

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The web site for this hotel is nice. But when arriving to the hotel was so much more than I was expecting. I highly recommend this hotel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TMfrom Mannheim

Erholsamer Aufenthalt

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolut erholsamer Urlaub. Vom Check in bis zum Check out sehr freundlicher und professioneller Service. Zum Essen kann man das Temple Orange absolut empfehlen, besonders auch weil Kinder bis 12 Jahren dort kostenlos essen (Frühstück und Abendessen). Leider war das Angel über die Sommermonate geschlossen. Soll aber auch empfehlenswert sein. Pools und besonders der Fitnessraum sind sehr gut. Die Hotelbetten werden gerade überholt und beim zukünftigen Check in sollte man evtl. gesondert nach so einem Zimmer fragen. Es gibt, zumindest momentan, nur Doppelbetten und keine Queen size Betten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coral Gables

Nice overall

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Beautiful location
Cons: Cleanliness of the rooms
Location: Great location. Nice restaurants closed by that the hotel does not recommend such as the Dune Deck and John Js for breakfast, across the street
We loved it as the Ritz, but it was a small step down as the Aux PB. While the decor has not changed, there are cracks in the service. Upon arrival there were multiple hairs in the bathroom sinks and shower. One day during our stay the room was not service until 5 PM. The clientele has changed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milton Keynes

Just fantastic!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Great place to visit for relaxation, spa is amazing, pools are quiet, beach is beautiful. Staff are amazing and there for anything you need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel expensive look but very poor in regard

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: pretty much the service people are extremely nice.desk valet parking attendants no complaint at all
Cons: activities for kids and adults the hotel is dead pretty much.
Location: go across the street to John's restaurant or Cuban rest.on US 1 shopping center across from wallgreen
no activity ,nothing going on at nights,food expensive,u only have pools and ocean u have to rent a car no doubt
5 out of 5
Recommended
by E. Frankelfrom Miami

Understated luxury

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
An amazing space, but what made this stay so unique was the quality of the staff. The staff, down to the poolside attendants, we're genuinely friendly and concerned about your satisfaction without being pretentious. We can't wait for any excuse to go back. On par with or surpassed any Ritz Carlton or Four Seasons at which I have stayed. Truly, a destination resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

outstanding

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the best hotel I've stayed at. Outstanding service in all area's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Excellent service for a beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
I would definitely recommend this hotel. Truly a 5 star'nn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shawnfrom Oakland

Simply Outstanding

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best. The entire staff was wonderful!