Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coral Gables

Nice overall

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Beautiful location
Cons: Cleanliness of the rooms
Location: Great location. Nice restaurants closed by that the hotel does not recommend such as the Dune Deck and John Js for breakfast, across the street
We loved it as the Ritz, but it was a small step down as the Aux PB. While the decor has not changed, there are cracks in the service. Upon arrival there were multiple hairs in the bathroom sinks and shower. One day during our stay the room was not service until 5 PM. The clientele has changed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

Just fantastic!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Great place to visit for relaxation, spa is amazing, pools are quiet, beach is beautiful. Staff are amazing and there for anything you need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel expensive look but very poor in regard

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: pretty much the service people are extremely nice.desk valet parking attendants no complaint at all
Cons: activities for kids and adults the hotel is dead pretty much.
Location: go across the street to John's restaurant or Cuban rest.on US 1 shopping center across from wallgreen
no activity ,nothing going on at nights,food expensive,u only have pools and ocean u have to rent a car no doubt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Excellent service for a beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
I would definitely recommend this hotel. Truly a 5 star'nn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

I will be back! Thank you

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice staff, food, private beach
Cons: would love lower price at spa
Great place to go! Definetely recommend! Staff very helpful and friendly, Just like on a picture. Satisfied with everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, TX

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Location: We shopped, enjoyed many great restaurants and the beach cabana!
The hotel was very pretty! The staff were very helpful, friendly and professional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Wonderful place, with the friendliest staff!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Everyone is so happy and helpful! It's a great place and absolutely beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Everything was great
Cons: Parking
Location: Perfect location, everything was few miles away
Perfect location, parking too expensive without any other options. Food great. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and luxurious.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: The "old time" opulance made me feel like I was staying in a Newport mansion.
Cons: Everything was wonderful. The nuts in the drawer were not expired, but were rancid-probably the weather.
Location: We did not go out of the resort.
Everything was a joy. We enjoyed the ocean, the pools, the restaurants and the unique decor of the hotel.