Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

The best of the 5 Stars!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Location, service, food and wine selection, atmosphere, friendly and eager to please staff. room service, beach, pools, Spa
Location: South Palm Beach, need I say more?
The Eau Palm Beach is above outstanding! If your looking for an exceptional Resort, this is it! It's evident that this property goes well beyond the call of duty to impress. We stayed for 6 nights in a ocean view room. Upon check-in, we were greeted by every staff member with a smile, everyone goes out of the way to please. The atmosphere is exotic and lavish. The rooms are fun and warm with exceptional decorations and art, extremely comfortable beds, linens and bathrooms filled with marble and ample space. The mini bar is well stocked, the complimentary beach bag, flip flops are a nice touch. We enjoyed dining at the Steak/Seafood restaurant (Angle). Breakfast was Oceanfront at Temple Orange, spectacular buffet/menu. They have a quiet adult pool overlooking the Ocean with drink, food service. The family pool is massive and oceanfront. This is a well designed property with pampering everywhere you turn. We ended up spending 3 days being spoiled at the Eau Spa. There is a good reason why this Spa was ranked in the top 25 WORLDWIDE by Conde Nast. Please make sure to spend time in the Spa's magical garden, even order lunch in the garden. The men's and woman's private areas have saunas, steam rooms, whirlpools and private showers. The Spa is perfect for couples and non-couples. I hope your trip to the Eau is a good as ours! Enjoy! The Solie's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TOP ocean front hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Great time that I expend with my family!!! The staff is great and very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Fantastic hotel, would definitely recommend it

Posted Jul 8, 2015
We only stayed there for 2 nights but would love to have extended our stay. Fantastic hotel and location and the staff couldn't do enough for you. Rooms were spotless and had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Loved this hotel!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: It was clean and everyone was friendly. Loved the additional amenities like flip-flops and a shoulder bag.
Cons: The buffet breakfast was a little expensive.
Location: It is a drive to West Palm Beach but we didn't mind.
We loved our brief stay here. The Jonathan Adler room was really nice, clean and hip and the staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing family weekend!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Plenty of activities for everyone. Definitely worth it! Beautiful beach and pool area. The staff extremely pleasant and attentive. Will definitely be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Hotel was excellent. Staff was accommodating at all times. Room was clean and comfortable. I was so impressed. I had left a diamond earring on the table by accident and it was there after room was cleaned. Staff was exceptionably honest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Best experience

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Excellent service (amenities, food, restaurants and spa)
Cons: Food and drinks prices, very expensive. We are a family of 4 and we have to go out for dinner instead of stay at the Hotel
Location: Nothing special I rather stay on the hotel except for the food and drinks prices. However, we went to City Place just 15 minutes from the hotel.
We spent a night at here and had an amazing time! Stayed on the 5th floor not facing the pool but still had absolutely amazing views! We were facing a side of the beach with a water sports..very entertaining. Food and drinks were great just very expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manalapan, FL

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Great hotel, Love the customer service. The view is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Beyond Amazing

Posted Jun 16, 2015
As soon as you get to the hotel the valet parking is waiting for you. It costs $29 per night to leave your car parked which is the only thing I did not like because I wad not aware of it. The hotel has the most amazing decorations ever! My family and me were beyond surprised because it was the most beautiful hotel we've ever been to. The room is something to die for. Everything is so chic so fashionable and fancy. The room has a keurig for coffee and and ihome for music. Beds are comfy and the pool and yacuzzi are really refreshing and relaxing. Staff was so nice I will deffinately be returnig! Gave my family the biggest surprise because they did not know which resort I booked for our vacation and they ended up loving it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Lot of daily tax charges that are not disclosed . im not a cheapie or complainer at all, but when 2 chicken tenders and lemonade for kids come out to $64 , that's just absurd. Pool is the only thing that hasn't kept up with renovation of the inside. Feels dated and chairs are old.