Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Location: Lots of place to eat if you only want fast food.
It was ok, the price was high for the accommodations, the refrigerator was locked which I found to be strange, but at least it was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mathewfrom Ny

I would go here again

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable bed. Room well maintained and clean. Wifi good enough, but sometimes temporarily lost signal. Towels very thin. No tissue. Can hear car traffic, but I slept well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erwinfrom Lakeland, FL

Good hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Really enjoy my great for the price and Im pretty sure I'll be staying again in the future great service near to everything very clean room overall a great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeannettefrom Woodbury, NJ

Good no frills motel in West Palm Beach

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is old and could use some renovating, but that would increase the cost. For the money, this is a great place to stay. The staff was great and the room was clean. It is close to 95 and downtown West Palm and Lake Worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomasfrom Westport, CT

Overall very nice place to stay at a reasonable pr

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very basic hotel at an attractive rate. Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice beds. Only downside I could think of is the road noise on Rt. 1.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good price for area but...

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very old and worn motel but run by nice folks who try and keep things clean. No hair dryers or coffee maker but has fridge, microwave and flat screen tv. Bed was comfortable. Police did drug bust at 3am on room next to mine the other night, not a good sign. More rooms than parking spots, don't be the last one back to your room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Correct

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Prix
Cons: déco, ménage, accueil
Motel correct, emplacement moyen mais les prix grimpes dès qu'on s'approche de la cote. Accueil froid. Chambres : assez petites, équipement et déco convenable mais très vieux. En somme, Ok pour 1 nuit de passage mais pas plus pour nous. J'aurais mis 2.5 étoiles si c'était possible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OK for low budget overnight

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Finding an inexpensive hotel in South Florida during the winter season is not easy. This one is a basic one star, not in an unpleasant sense. The room was clean and the mattress comfortable. Our only real complaint would be a definite lack of light - desperately needed a reading lamp. Would not be comfortable for a long-term stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom New York

Old and Shabby

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Building inside and out old and shabby and on a noisy road. Very poor lighting and no extra blanket. Bed comfortable, bathroom tiles cracked mismatched. Just wanted a bed and a shower, got a bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com