Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Halisson from brasil

hotel ruim

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bem pequeno e simples. Bem velho e precisando de reforma. Atendimento fraco e não muito hospitaleiro. So vale a pena se estiver de passagem e precisar se hospedar pelo caminho. Não tem cafe da manha. Não volto a me hospedar neste hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un bon choix pour s'arrêter en chemin

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
On est arrivé, on a attendu car ceux qui nous a accueilli, je crois ne parlait pas anglais... Donc ils sont allés chercher celle qui pouvait parler anglais. Je crois! Mis à part qu'il n'y a pas beaucoup de stationnement (on peut se stationner dans la rue), WIFI inclus, chambre propre. C'est sur une rue passante + il y a un train pas loin, mais moi je dors sans problème. J'y retournerai.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Location: Lots of place to eat if you only want fast food.
It was ok, the price was high for the accommodations, the refrigerator was locked which I found to be strange, but at least it was clean
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Acceptable, but not fancy!

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Kind of a relic from the past, probably built on the 60s, the Indian-run motel was clean with a bit of charm in an OK area. The price was outrageous ($100 w/tax), but that might be that March is the busiest Month of the year for hotels, and owners will get what they can get. Generally an OK place, if you are trying to keep expenses down.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mathew from Ny

I would go here again

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed. Room well maintained and clean. Wifi good enough, but sometimes temporarily lost signal. Towels very thin. No tissue. Can hear car traffic, but I slept well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erwin from Lakeland, FL

Good hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoy my great for the price and Im pretty sure I'll be staying again in the future great service near to everything very clean room overall a great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeannette from Woodbury, NJ

Good no frills motel in West Palm Beach

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is old and could use some renovating, but that would increase the cost. For the money, this is a great place to stay. The staff was great and the room was clean. It is close to 95 and downtown West Palm and Lake Worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomas from Westport, CT

Overall very nice place to stay at a reasonable pr

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very basic hotel at an attractive rate. Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice beds. Only downside I could think of is the road noise on Rt. 1.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good price for area but...

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very old and worn motel but run by nice folks who try and keep things clean. No hair dryers or coffee maker but has fridge, microwave and flat screen tv. Bed was comfortable. Police did drug bust at 3am on room next to mine the other night, not a good sign. More rooms than parking spots, don't be the last one back to your room!