Ratings based on 847 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Great experience because of the location, staff, rooms, happy hour drinks, & breakfast.
Great experience because of the location, staff, rooms, happy hour drinks, & breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BOCA Raton

Great location

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Great staff, easy check in, suite was roomy and comfortable. Two hour free happy hour and made to order omelets in the morning. This is my new favorite place to stay when I visit my son who is a student at FAU!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Location is great.
Location: Flashback Diner was great.
Stayed at this hotel to meet up with family and friends. Didn't spend any time at this hotel except sleep and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Bed

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: the room was big and clean.
Very clean room, comfy bed, happy hour, free breakfast. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It wasn't as I expected

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Excellent breakfast services, and installation are wonderful, but the hygiene isn't the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fanwood, NJ

Friendly, Accommodating Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Easy parking. Impressive interior and exterior space. Professional front-desk staff. Nice bar!
Cons: Cleaning staff and restaurant.
Location: Very near 95. 10 minutes from Boca Raton; 25 minutes from West Palm airport; 90 minutes to Port St. Lucie, and 15 minutes to Everglades.
We picked this location not far from the beach, airport and day trips we wanted to make. I especially appreciated the professional, courtesy front desk staff and the comfortable rooms. We had a separate living room, bathroom and bedroom. Beds very comfortable. Cleaning service was slow to get to our room, sometimes not at all and other days not til after 5pm when we were returning. There is a beautiful pool with large beach towels available. There's a free happy hour from 5:30 - 7:30 that serves wine, beer and snacks. Friendly bartender. Breakfast is the usual faire, but did have a chef making to-order eggs. I would definitely recommend this hotel. The only thing we didn't like was the slowness of the cleaning staff and the $10 a day service charge for WiFi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Front desk staff was great. Room was great. Shower had very low water pressure and A/C was not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ocala, FL

Nice hotel, great breakfast

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: See above
We were impressed with the room. However, we were not told we wer above a banquet room, and there was a loud party there the first night that lasted until midnight, we had to call the front desk twice. The music was so loud our floors were vibrating! The next night was much better, no party. The breakfast is really really good, for free it was better than any other hotel we stayed at. We also liked that there was no noisy air conditioner unit in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Facilities ok but could be better

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Room size , buffet breakfast .
Cons: Upkeep of common parts .
Location: Very close to I95 which was good for access but not so good for noise .
The common parts of the hotel were ok but a little tired . Very close to I95 and the railroad track . Woken every day around 2am by a very loud/long train passing thru .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Good experience, good staff, good room, good tv, good fridge