Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good last minute deal

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Was good quality for the price. Was very clean and the rooms just renovated. Was right off the highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boca Raton, FL

Night out....

Posted Nov 19, 2014
We stayed at the Embassy Suites for a night out away from home. The staff at the front desk was very pleasant upon check in. After booking this room on a last minute deal, we discovered that we were on the premium floor. The room appeared to be newly renovated and was very comfortable. Really nice accommodations for a night away from home...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The beds were so comfortable!! Loved the breakfast !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gainesville, FL

I love this hotel!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Lovely facilities and amenities, fabulous staff. Just wonderful. That really made the stay special.
Cons: Pillows are a little lumpy, cleaning could be more thorough after guests leave, but mostly was very good.
Location: Starbucks, Dunkin Donuts, Rotelli, and several other restaurants are a short drive. You could walk to a few if needed.
I travel a lot for work and vacation, and this is one of the best hotel experiences I have had in a long time. Staff were incredibly friendly, helpful, and service-oriented. Clearly this reflects good management. Facilities were very nice, and the hotel was quiet - it was easy to have a good night's sleep in the bedroom. Bed was comfortable. If I had any complaints, I found the pillows a little lumpy, and we found some leftovers from previous hotel guests in our room. Breakfast was great, and there was never much of a crowd, plenty of room to sit. Easy to get elevators - never had to wait more than 15 seconds. Would definitely want to stay here again if I was in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Oh my! Comfiest bed EVER

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING! But especially the bed, got a great night's sleep!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Lovely area, few office blocks nearby but fairly close to everything including lovely beaches by car.
Lucky wee find! Lovely hotel, thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Beautiful bed linens, fabulously comfortable bed and pillows, recently refurbished room to a high standard. Hotel is lovely, cooked to order breakfast with plentiful great choices, helpful and willing friendly staff. Managers evening reception 7 days a week with free beer, wine,cocktails and nibbles. Totally recommend, would certainly return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Nov 8, 2014
While the amenities were above average, the highlight of my stay was all the interactions I had with the staff, especially the morning crew working every breakfast shift. The staff went above and beyond whenever I asked for even a small favor, and all the employees I met were attentive, eager to please, well groomed and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You will love it!

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and the employees were very helpful and always had a smile on their face.
Cons: nothing
Location: It is right next to I95 so its very easy to get around to nearby towns.
The hotel room was set up perfect with a living room included. There was sofa bed in the living room as well as a mico. wave/mini refrig./coffee pot. The swimming pool & hot tub were nice. They have a wonderful breakfast that is included with your stay at the hotel. Plus afternoon snacks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to Stay in Boca

Posted Nov 4, 2014
This hotel has been recently renovated, this was our 2nd stay and we loved it. They have a free happy hour with free drinks and free breakfast with hot breakfast including omelet station, bacon, sausage etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elmira, NY

Embassy Suites- Boca Raton-Heaven on Earth

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Thee staff, the lobby, the room, the manager's reception, the breakfast, the pool-hot tub area, the clientele, the cleanliness, the restaurant-ALL!!!
Cons: ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!! This is a no-miss-relaxing-friendly-clean AND genuine property with an even more caring GENUINE STAFF-FROM VERY TOP TO BOTTOM
Location: RIGHT OFF OF I-95-with light rail a stroll away-EVERYTHING close by and convient while still being secluded.
You need not even have to consider this one, IT'S A NO-BRAINER!! We were totally "WOWED" from the moment we entered the lobby. Forget the property. That's something you have to experience first hand. It says "Welcome" in a way that speaks for itself. The staff? Sincere, cordial, genuine, visible, and always accomodating, interacting with their lodging clientele--each regardless of position making sure all is "PERFECTO". How many times does that happen?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Very nice hotel. Staff very efficient and pleasant

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: everything. it was everything it was advertised to be.
Cons: I thought everything was very nice.
Location: located right off I-95 so it was easy to find. not to much to do in the immediate area.
Hotel accomodations were excellent. Bed was so so comfortable. Room was extremely clean and well kept. staffas very pleasant and efficient. Location was not bad. The only thing I could have asked for was a better view (who wants to look at the roof) and some chairs on the balcony would have been nice. the free breakfast was very good - wide range of hot and cold offerings.