Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from B

Seen some bad reviews, but don't know why?

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Beautiful place. Booking through Expedia a, we saved over 50$. The rooms were great, although far from the elevators. Will Def. Stay again and would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tom from Isle of Man UK

Excellent property

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Good position.
Cons: Very happy with it has it is.quite close for all our needs
Location: As above
We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and the standard is still top class.
2 out of 5
by LKF

Needs Work

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Our room had been recently renovated, but still needed help in the bathroom. There was little water pressure in the shower,which was disappointing. However, the room looked nice with soft grey neutrals. The bed was clean and comfortable. The lobby is being renovated and that can't happen too soon. The drab, outdated decor was a real downer. The breakfast was a disaster- yellow gelatinous glop was passed off a scrambled eggs and grey tasteless chunks were called potatoes. The griddle where you could order an omelet or pancakes was digustingly dirty and so I just skipped it all together. I've had fresher donuts from a cellophane wrapper bought at a convenience store. The coffee mugs were missing for a while and when they arrived, were icy cold. Overall it was a disappointing stay. We needed some more shampoo and conditioner and when we asked at the front desk, they didn't have any. We were told some would be brought to the room, but that never happened. We have enjoyed Embassy Suites in other cities but this one.... not so much! We won't be back and we won't recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: Pleasant, clean, great food, easy to reach from the interstate
Cons: Price was quite high
Location: near interstate, beach towns and beach
Pleasant, clean, great food, easy to reach from the interstate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

nice hotel but 2 issues

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: nice hotel and remodeling looks amazing
Cons: wifi
hotel is ok they are updating the entire hotel so once complete it should be great. 2 issues with the hotel in general although they had a nice business they charged for wifi -find that annoying yet the mcdonalds across the street was free. so a 3 star hotel charges you but for a $1 at mcdonalds you can use wifi bizarre. second is the pool is nice but does not really get sun due to a large office building that blocks the sun. So if you want to sit at the pool and get some sun not the hotel for you. Everyone was very nice and breakfast was great.
2 out of 5
by Pete from Las Vegas

Very dissapointing

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: location to my event.
Cons: Your non smoking rooms are a joke...I should send them the bill for my dry cleaning to get the smell out of my luggage.
Location: There really is nothing within walking distance.
I stayed at this location due to closeness to my event at the Boca Airport. I have stayed at other ES properties and was always happy....this one what a disappointment. I always get a non smoking room...this one reeked. At first I thought it was just me, but after a day others could smell it on my clothes. I checked with the front desk and was assured it was a non smoking room. The free drinks and snacks, a tradition at ES was terrible. The snacks were little more than bar fare. My other complaint was the construction guys using a hammer drill on the floor above me @ 08:00 after I had been up all night working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jamal from bahamas

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mel from Palm beach fl

Great stay

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms slightly dated signs of ware in the bathroom not bad but noticeable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value and central location

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Well-maintained hotel with helpful and friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Port Orange, FL

Great hotel in Boca Raton

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: The staff and service were impeccable!
Cons: There are a few places a bit of touch up paint could be applied, but the overall appearance of the hotel was very good.
Location: Right near I-95, but no traffic noise.
We were greeted when we walked in and the staff was very friendly. Check in was fast and easy and we were informed about the managers cocktail reception in the evening and the full breakfast in the morning. Great touches that not everyone offers these days. We brought our own wine with us, but forgot a corkscrew and glasses. No problem here, the front desk provided us with a complimentary corkscrew to take home with us and the restaurant provided us with wine glasses. Another great touch! We love Embassy Suites and they are becoming our automatic first choice when traveling.