Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

nice hotel very very clean

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: everything, room, restaurant, breakfast, happy hour, pool special very clean hotel
Cons: buffet restaurant
Location: location excellent across to i95 and a few miles to a beach
excellent hotel very clean, nice staff, nice breakfast , good happy hours , clean room and close to a nice beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Renovation work

Posted May 23, 2015
The hotel is nice have been there a couple of times. But this time I arrived at 2 am and they told me the rooms are being renovated and sent me to another property. Not what I wanted to hear at 2 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IOWA

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: IT WAS HANDY AND VERY NICE HAD GOOD FOOD AND HAPPY HOURTHEY
Cons: HOW I LOST MY CARD
Location: IT WAS A GOOD LOCATION FOR US AS IT WAS CLOSE TO FAMILY AND GRADUATION WE WERE GOING T
IIT WAS VERY GOOD BUT I HAD MY CREDIT CARD EITHER STOLLEN OR THEY DID NOT GIVE IT BACK TO ME AT DESK WHEN I CHECKED IN. IT WAS PREPAID SO I DON;T KNOW WHY I HAD TO SHOW CARD. SOMEONE USED MY CARD AT THE HOTEL TWO DAYS AND BOUGHT ITEMS ON IT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

My new favorite hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Had a great stay here! The lobby was huge and not crowded, check-in was a breeze, and the corner room (602) was awesome. Completely quiet and clean. Pool was not crowded on a Saturday and the water in the pool and hot tub was clean. They even had a 1.5 foot deep kiddie pool! Free wine in the evening and a breakfast buffet in the morning, plus a 12 pm checkout time, topped off our stay. What a great value. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great Staff, awesome food, very bad beds!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The lobby was spectacular, friendly staff, good breakfast.. However, the bed was in very bad condition and the pull out couch was horrible...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice Hotel a little dated

Posted Apr 12, 2015
My wife and I had a pleasant stay over Easter weekend. The hotel rates were decent. A great plus is the hot breakfast in the morning and free cocktails and snacks in the evening. The staff was very pleasant and professional. Overall I had s great experience at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Close to I-95

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Business travelers will appreciate the convenience of free hot breakfast & proximity to I-95.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Apr 8, 2015
We absolutely enjoyed our stay over the Easter weekend. The room was very comfortable with big screen tv's in both the living room area and bedroom, very comfortable bed, bedding and pillows. We had a little issue with our tub not draining and they were up there to fix it within 5 minutes which we were very impressed with. The made to order breakfast was wonderful every morning, and the eating area was very pleasant and open. The evening reception was a bonus too, with free drinks and appetizers. We have no complaints whatsoever and would certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Friendly staff. All of our concerns were addressed quickly. Large pool. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Louis, MO

Very comfortable and minutes from everything fun

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Great breakfast and nice Happy Hour. Mins from ball stadium and best resturaunts. Live swans in the lobby.