Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice

Posted Jul 29, 2015
very nice hotel rooms were very clean staff members were nice and friendly. The complementary liquor from 5:30-7:30 was very nice! Overall I would stay again and again!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great friendly hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Super friendly staff. Great rooms. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice very close to mall and parkway

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Pool hours should be at least 12am couples would like a have that activity
Location: Mall
Very pleasant staff they always asked is there anything I can do for you. They respect the employer carrying out 100% customer service. Today it's hard to find nice people that seems to really be concerned . We ate Great breakfast each morning the cook was Excellent, he feed many people with a pleasant smile, Our room was very clean Thank You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Great hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
From the swans in the hotel lobby, to the suite on floor 10, I was pleased with my stay. Free happy hour from 5:30-7:30 with an array of finger foods included, free hot buffet breakfast from 6am-9am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peekskill, NY

Loved the hotel!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: Location was good as it was easy access to I-95 by which you can get anywhere with your GPS.
On arrival, we walked into a beautiful lobby, with real swans!! The overall atmosphere was inviting. All staff that we encountered were very courteous and attentive to the needs of the guests. And to get a full breakfast buffet, including made to order items included in the price is a rare find. Everything was great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Posted Jun 12, 2015
I had a Great time at the hotel. The food was excellent and the people were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

nice hotel very very clean

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: everything, room, restaurant, breakfast, happy hour, pool special very clean hotel
Cons: buffet restaurant
Location: location excellent across to i95 and a few miles to a beach
excellent hotel very clean, nice staff, nice breakfast , good happy hours , clean room and close to a nice beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Renovation work

Posted May 23, 2015
The hotel is nice have been there a couple of times. But this time I arrived at 2 am and they told me the rooms are being renovated and sent me to another property. Not what I wanted to hear at 2 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IOWA

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: IT WAS HANDY AND VERY NICE HAD GOOD FOOD AND HAPPY HOURTHEY
Cons: HOW I LOST MY CARD
Location: IT WAS A GOOD LOCATION FOR US AS IT WAS CLOSE TO FAMILY AND GRADUATION WE WERE GOING T
IIT WAS VERY GOOD BUT I HAD MY CREDIT CARD EITHER STOLLEN OR THEY DID NOT GIVE IT BACK TO ME AT DESK WHEN I CHECKED IN. IT WAS PREPAID SO I DON;T KNOW WHY I HAD TO SHOW CARD. SOMEONE USED MY CARD AT THE HOTEL TWO DAYS AND BOUGHT ITEMS ON IT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

My new favorite hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Had a great stay here! The lobby was huge and not crowded, check-in was a breeze, and the corner room (602) was awesome. Completely quiet and clean. Pool was not crowded on a Saturday and the water in the pool and hot tub was clean. They even had a 1.5 foot deep kiddie pool! Free wine in the evening and a breakfast buffet in the morning, plus a 12 pm checkout time, topped off our stay. What a great value. No complaints.