Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rizzmom

everything you need

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Location: PGA Blvd is a hub of shopping and restaurants
Just off I 95, it couldn't be more conveniently located - only a ten minute drive to the Palm Beach airport. Our stay included a lovely cocktail hour in the evening and a cooked to order breakfast in the morning. The hotel pool is at least twice the size of your normal hotel pool. It is a great bargain and a very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Location Was great and the establishment was very clean , the staff was very courteous and helpful. Only complaint was the bed was not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan

Posted May 16, 2014
Third time I've stayed here in 6 months. Very convenient to I95, dining, shopping. Not too far from downtown WPB and airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, thank you for the very nice feedback about your third stay at the Embasst Suites Palm Beach Gardens PGA Blvd! We appreciate your business and the review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from Florida

Free breakfast and cocktail hr

Posted May 13, 2014
Good hotel at a good location. Free breakfast and cocktail hr a plus Hotel staff nice. Only complaint is cleaning staff proceeded to clean room at 9Am on checkout day and discard a couple items while we were eating breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Dear Jason, thank you for the nice feedback about your visit to the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens PGA Blvd. We appreciate the review and glad you enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patricia Ream from Lithia, Fl

Warning if you are traveling with small children!

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoy staying at Embassy Suites for a few reasons. Most importantly is the fact that they have a separate living space from the bedroom. I travel with my grandchildren at times and it is nice to be able to put them to bed (15 month old goes to bed at 7:00pm) and to be able to watch TV or converse in the other room comfortably. We were very disappointed that the suite we were in had closet slatted bi-fold doors as opposed to a solid door. And because of the small size of the room the Porta crib was located adjacent to the bi-fold door. Which reduced the ability for us to turn up the tv loud enough so we could hear it without waking the baby. The doors also made loud screeching noises while opening and closing them which hindered getting water out of the refrigerator while the baby was sleeping. In all the years I have stayed at Embassy Suites I have never encountered this style of room. Aside from that the hotel all in all was very nice. The swans that are located in the lobby are beautiful and entertaining. It was conveniently located and well kept. If traveling with my grandchildren to another Embassy Suites I will confirm that the rooms are separated by an actual solid door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Dear Patricia, thank you for the review about your stay at the Embassy Suites Palm Beach gardens. I am sorry the room was not what you expected in the layout of the room with the children. We are happy that all else was a good visit for you and happy you enjoyed our Royal Swans!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Florida Lover from pa

Great hotel close to beach

Posted Apr 29, 2014
The hotel was gorgeous! The lobby was amazing. My children enjoyed watching the swans swim around the pond in the lobby. The only complaint with the hotel pertains to the cleaning staff. The maids did not wipe tables or counters. The breakfast bar was terrific. Our family enjoyed the beautiful beach. There were an abundance of resturants and shopping! We will be returning in the future!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Dear Florida Lover, thank you very much for the nice review about your stay at the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens PGA Blvd. We appreciate the feedback and are happy you had a nice stay with us.We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joyce from Palm coast Florida

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Dear Joyce, Thanks for the nice comment about your visit to the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens PGA Blvd. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy from Jacksonville, FL

Convenience and hospitality in one hotel!

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Loved the swans, room and our location near the elevator.
Location: Right off I-95 makes it convenient to shopping, restaurants and places of interest.
We just loved the swans in the lobby! What a fantastic signature for this hotel! We checked on Bach and Beethoven each time we entered or departed the hotel. Breakfast was well done. Happy hour was friendly and congenial. I would return here for sure when in the Palm Beach Gardens area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Dear Cathy, thank you for the very nice review about your visit to the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens PGA Blvd. We are happy that our Royal Swans made your visit more memorable. They are part of our Embassy family!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe from Long Island, NY

Rooms need overhaul

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nicely located right off I-95 and the turnpike, lobby is great but the 2 bedroom suite is in desperate need of upkeep. Bathrooms have chips on tub, shower ceiling showed signs of water damage, closet also showed signs of leaking ceiling, carpeting has stains all over, furniture is uncomfortable and could use another sofa to fill in the vacant space, room lighting is too scarce, room is dark. Breakfast was good, fresh with big variety of choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Dear Joe, thank you for the review about your visit to the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens. We appreciate the feedback and use this information to improve our hotel. We are doing some refresh work in the hotel this year and will be completing the guest rooms next. Thank you for the visit.