Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rizzmom

everything you need

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Location: PGA Blvd is a hub of shopping and restaurants
Just off I 95, it couldn't be more conveniently located - only a ten minute drive to the Palm Beach airport. Our stay included a lovely cocktail hour in the evening and a cooked to order breakfast in the morning. The hotel pool is at least twice the size of your normal hotel pool. It is a great bargain and a very comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan

Posted May 16, 2014
Third time I've stayed here in 6 months. Very convenient to I95, dining, shopping. Not too far from downtown WPB and airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, thank you for the very nice feedback about your third stay at the Embasst Suites Palm Beach Gardens PGA Blvd! We appreciate your business and the review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from Florida

Free breakfast and cocktail hr

Posted May 13, 2014
Good hotel at a good location. Free breakfast and cocktail hr a plus Hotel staff nice. Only complaint is cleaning staff proceeded to clean room at 9Am on checkout day and discard a couple items while we were eating breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Dear Jason, thank you for the nice feedback about your visit to the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens PGA Blvd. We appreciate the review and glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Florida Lover from pa

Great hotel close to beach

Posted Apr 29, 2014
The hotel was gorgeous! The lobby was amazing. My children enjoyed watching the swans swim around the pond in the lobby. The only complaint with the hotel pertains to the cleaning staff. The maids did not wipe tables or counters. The breakfast bar was terrific. Our family enjoyed the beautiful beach. There were an abundance of resturants and shopping! We will be returning in the future!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Dear Florida Lover, thank you very much for the nice review about your stay at the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens PGA Blvd. We appreciate the feedback and are happy you had a nice stay with us.We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy from Jacksonville, FL

Convenience and hospitality in one hotel!

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Loved the swans, room and our location near the elevator.
Location: Right off I-95 makes it convenient to shopping, restaurants and places of interest.
We just loved the swans in the lobby! What a fantastic signature for this hotel! We checked on Bach and Beethoven each time we entered or departed the hotel. Breakfast was well done. Happy hour was friendly and congenial. I would return here for sure when in the Palm Beach Gardens area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Dear Cathy, thank you for the very nice review about your visit to the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens PGA Blvd. We are happy that our Royal Swans made your visit more memorable. They are part of our Embassy family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pga

Posted Apr 6, 2014
The hotel was very nice and the room was great! Kids had a blast at the pool. We would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review about your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens PGA Blvd. We appreciate the feedback and are happy that you enjoyed your visit!
2 out of 5
by Vicki from Florida

Nort worth the money for sure!

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: The room was nicely furnished.
Cons: Everything in the room should be checked for working order before guests arrive.
Location: Was there for a concert at The Borland Center. But I got ill after eating room service so I never left the room again until I checked out the next mor
Check in staff was unable to locate my reservation, which I made 1 month prior. That took approximately 1/2 hour . I had to show the paperwork I printed from my computrer to get this accomplished. My room cards did not open my door. I found this out after lugging my luggage from a parking garage across the street all the way down the hall from where the elevator stops, my room was next to last down the hall. A maintenence man came out of one of the rooms and I asked for his help. First he tried them as well, no luck. Then he told me I would have to take all my stuff and go back downstairs to fix the card situation. I about lost it at this point. So much so he finally conceded and let me in with his card. Only 1 tv in the room (the bedroom) worked. SSeriously, for that much money I expect everything to work! Frustrated! And I hadn't been there an hour. Also this was in late March and every clock or appliance had not been changed to reflect day light savings time. Almost a month and none of that has been changed? That I really don't understand.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and feedback about your recent visit to the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens. I am very sorry for the confusion at check in with your reservation and that your keys were not working properly. You should expect to have everything working and an accomodating staff when you arrive and again I am sorry this was not the case. We will speak with our associates involved and use your review for improvement. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your recent visit to the Embassy Suites Palm Beach gardens. I am sorry that there was confusion with the reservation at check in and that your keys were not working properly . We will speak with our front desk associates and maintenance man about the service you received. Again i am sorry. We appreciate the information and will use this to improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MLL from Chicago

Breakfast/Happy Hour

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Cons: Happy hour reception!
Breakfast was super fantastic, but Happy Hour food was a joke. They also ran out of light beer! I've stayed at other Embassy Suites and the Happy Hour food was an appetizer heaven!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Dear MLL, Thank you for the review on Expedia and for your business. I am happy you were pleased with breakfast, this is one of our brand hallmarks. I am sorry the reception was less than what you expected. We will review your comments and appreciate the feedback. Guest feedback is used to improve our hotel, thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok Stay

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Reserved a room with 2 beds. Given a room with a king and a rollaway. Needed extra blankets for rollaway and sofa sleeper and a staff member came to the room with a ball of blankets and two stained pillows without pillowcases.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, thank you for the feedback about your visit to the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens. I am sorry the room type you requested was not availabale during your visit. We will review your comments with the housekeeping supervisor about the delivery of the blanket and pillows. Again I am sorry for this. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by patricia from pennsylvania

cleanliness of their rooms

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and Managers reception which is a very nice feature
Cons: update rooms.
The hotel has put in new carpeting in the hallways but not in the rooms. Our carpet in our room was filthy. expressed this to the hotel manager and his reply was what would you like me to do instead of coming up with a solution on his own. we stay at this hotel every year for over five years now and will definately not return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Dear Patricia, I am so sorry for the condition of the carpet you mentioned during your recent stay at the Embasy Suites PGA Blvd. We are replacing carpet in the guest rooms next month and again I am sorry the room was less than you expected. Thank you for the feedback. tom