Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Excellent value-price

Posted Sep 8, 2014
It was perfect for our family weekend. We got what we expected and more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Overnight family stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Cons: The Reception Area needs improvement. It was just in the middle of the hotel with makeshift walls.
Location: We enjoyed City Place which is just about 15-20 minutes away.
Had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The accommodation was comfortable for a family of five. The pool area was clean and peaceful. The complimentary breakfast buffet had plenty of options to choose from either hot or cold. Surprisingly the complimentary afternoon snack bar was a HIT with the family. Overall had a pleasant time. I would consider staying at this location again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review about your stay at the Embassy Suites Palm Beach gardens PGA Blvd. We appreciate the feedback and are very happy you enjoyed the breakfast and reception. We have finished the renovations that you saw at the registration area and apologize for any problem this may have caused you. Tom General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jo from Miami

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by S from Boston

A very good stay!

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice hotel. Large, lots of parking, nice pool an breakfast spread, located 20min from W Palm Beach but overall nice. Lobby is very pretty, room was clean and comfy. Will stay again. Priced fairly, but will stay closer to the beach next time and downtown W Palm Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic! Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ht305 from Miami

Nice stay

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast and happy hour. The hotel is beautiful and extremely well maintained. The staff couldn't be nicer and very efficient.The king size bed comfortable and very nice bathroom. The sofa bed in the living room is atrocious. Therefore, the suite is really for 2, not 4 people.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jay from Palm Beach

OLD EMBASSY PROPERTY WITH NO UPDATES

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
A total disappointment, as it is an old hotel which has not been updated but sold as a modern and comfortable hotel. Not worth it when considering ll the better price options in Orlando
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rizzmom

everything you need

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Location: PGA Blvd is a hub of shopping and restaurants
Just off I 95, it couldn't be more conveniently located - only a ten minute drive to the Palm Beach airport. Our stay included a lovely cocktail hour in the evening and a cooked to order breakfast in the morning. The hotel pool is at least twice the size of your normal hotel pool. It is a great bargain and a very comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig from Atlanta

good service

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I received good service thoughout the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Location Was great and the establishment was very clean , the staff was very courteous and helpful. Only complaint was the bed was not comfortable.