Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, FL

Very nice

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Great experience! Beautiful rooms, nice layout. Loved the balcony. The hallways were freezing and the pool could've had more lounge chairs. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Nice view of airport from our room! Shuttle service and drivers were very kind and helpful! City Walk was fun and a free shuttle ride from hotel! Convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

review

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Location: Burger King around the corner. Car rentals in walking distance to avoid the airport drop off fee.
I arrived earlier than expected. My reserved room was not yet available but I was given options for immediate available rooms. The drivers were helpful giving me clear directions as to where to go for a car rental and how to find the location of my meeting. I took advantage of the free afternoon and availed myself of the free shuttle to City Place...an enjoyable respite for a hectic traveling morning. I also was able to print my next days boarding passes in the business center. Very helpful to those of us flying nowadays. Fabulous FREE drinks at the reception with nibbles to stave hunger. Breakfast was excellent, fresh fruit eggs and good coffee to boot. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Close to airport

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Awesome place to stay. Staff was wonderful always so helpful. The suites are spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

We are happy

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: yes
Location: The City Place was beautiful, i love it.
Thats a magnific hotel, we are satisfied with everything there, the breakfast was special, so i come back to Embassy Hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slate

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Hotel was beautiful and very clean. Great breakfast bar . Stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Hollywood Beach Florida the next night, and it was not as nice except for the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, Florida

Nice hotel. Enjoyed the breakfast.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Enjoyed my stay. The breakfast buffet was good. They had good omelets. Happy Hour was awesome. It allowed my friends and I to watch sports and have a drink. Great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
I really enjoy my stay at the Embassy Suite this past week. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very well keep. I advise any to stay here in comfort and in its in very short walking distance of many place and about a 10 minute drive to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mi

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Great stay! Complimentary breakfast and managers reception were outstanding!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
I could not expend much time in the facilities. I was out most of the day, but certainly I really appreciate the cleanness and conditions all around. Comfort and food came along very well. The staff was very helpful. It is in my do list in my future visit to Florida to stay in the apartments.