Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Davenport, Florida

Amazing weekend

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The front desk people very friendly our check in was smooth with no problems, the breakfast was amazing like a buffet, the housekeepers very friendly, the hotel is near the beach, movie theaters, near upscale shopping malls and our experience was awesome. I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Perfect location for in and out, easy access

Posted May 18, 2015
Thank you. Everything was great. Breakfast included. Bed was confortable. Staff is very nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Nice hotel. Airport is in the backyard but

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: clean modern convenient
Cons: staff ability to follow up on request
Hotel called my room at 11 pm to see if I was staying there. Management never contacted me per my request after after I checked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second Visit

Posted Mar 23, 2015
This was our second stay at the hotel and we enjoyed it. The construction is done in the lobby and looks very nice. Room was clean. Plenty of breakfast options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Clean and comfortable for the price. Blah blah blah.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rasmusfrom Copenhagen

Very nice!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 
Nice hotel with a good swimming pool. Only issue is the noise from the road next to the hotel. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Seth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE HOTEL AND BREAKFAST ON MY OVERNIGHT STAY.I WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED IN THE FACT THAT I HAD REQUESTED A KING BED,BUT THERE WAS ONLY A ROOM WITH 2 DOUBLE BEDS AVAILABLE UPON MY ARRIVAL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Like all about the Fairway Inn and Suites.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: We like the décor and that the staff was so accommodating.
Cons: More facecloths for washing.
Location: It was close to many interesting stores, beaches, museum, and restaurants.
Our stay was extremely enjoyable due to the staff and accommodations.