Ratings based on 735 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lbb

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015
We were completely statisactory with all that Marriot had to offer. Very comfy beds, very clean, and breakfast was excellent. Staff were pleasant & friendly. All was excellent!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lady Lake FL

Not really "pet friendly."

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pet fee was more than the room rate. Lobby smelled bad, like a dirty mop was used to spread old wax. Noisy, too close to airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Crystal , Hotel Management
Tania, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience. I apologize that your stay was anything less than satisfying. Typically we are told how quiet our hotel is, as the airport is private, and has minor traffic especially this time of year. While we do have a $75 pet fee, our pet fee is one of the lowest in the area. When cleaning the tile floors, we use a scented cleaner, and I am sorry you did not enjoy the fragrance. Hopefully you will give us the chance to serve you again in the future. Best, Crystal Winter General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcoming

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Great location, quiet, centrally located, great breakfast, and quiet rooms.
Location: Beach, golfing, surfing, swimming, movies, shopping, traveling, closed to airports and I-95
Very nice staff, including Stephanie at the front desk, who was very accommodating with us. She was very helpful since the room we walked into was not for us, she made sure to find us a great room. Terrific breakfast, quiet rooms, and close to beach. I recommend this Fairfield Inn. Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahamas

Great value

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Quiet, centrally located and a great breakfast every morning.
Cons: Don't like the light above the sink. Impossible to put your make up on.
Location: Located in the center of all the shopping areas like Mizner and the Town Center and for the beach goers it's also close.
The staff is extremely accommodating and helpful. There was a mix up with our reservation on Expedia and they went out of their way to help us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hialeah

Nice hotel. Great price.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: the service
Cons: a restaurant or cafeteria.
Location: very convenient.
very good place. Nice staff. Very clean rooms. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, Florida

Amazing weekend

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The front desk people very friendly our check in was smooth with no problems, the breakfast was amazing like a buffet, the housekeepers very friendly, the hotel is near the beach, movie theaters, near upscale shopping malls and our experience was awesome. I recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2015 by Crystal , Hotel Management
Ernesto, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about The Fairfield Inn & Suites Boa Raton. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Our goal is to ensure each guest has a memorable experience, and we are happy to hear this was the case. Hopefully we will be your choice when your travels bring you back to Boca Raton. Best, Crystal Winter General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Perfect location for in and out, easy access

Posted May 18, 2015
Thank you. Everything was great. Breakfast included. Bed was confortable. Staff is very nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Saad from Jacksonville, Florida

Great stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice hotel and worth the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from Tampa

It was alright, nothing great.

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was fine. I am not a big fan of business oriented and modern rooms. The bathroom mirror and lighting was not appropriate for female guest to apply makeup and get ready for the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels