Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Cons: The rooms should be clean earlier.
Location: Location was excellent. Shopping center close and Grocery store too, Plus The freeway was very close.
the hotel is very close to freeway, It is close to a Whole food store and shopping center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Smyrna Beach, FL

Clean, comfortable, cost-effective place to stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: efficiency, price, good amenities
Cons: the sink area was small, requiring the coffee maker and other such items to need to be stored above the hanger area
Location: movie theatre and multi-faceted amusement facility nearby
check in was efficient and quick as was check out. breakfast was good, including a number of options in addition to traditional eggs, pancakes and a breakfast meat each morning. parking was good and wi-fi worked fine throughout our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delray

The Great Fairfield

Posted Aug 11, 2014
This is the an awesome hotel. This my second stay looking forward to to next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spot to stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very nice hotel. Very clean.. Comfortable beds.. Great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boynton beach

Fantastic

Posted Jul 3, 2014
This was one the greatest hotel I've been to. Comfortable bed, clean room & bathroom. Pool was great and breakfast was awesome! Staff was wonderful!!!
3 out of 5
by Mary from FL

Nice hotel but stinky.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
I love the location, pool and whirlpool are nice amenities, breakfast is really tasty and nice varieties!! Cons: room smell weird not sure if is because water treatment plant is near. Hallways smell really bad too. I also forgot my laptop at hotel and no one had the decency to give me a call. Perhaps when I called the hotel to inform them. Their fast response was yes we have it. I arrived and their look on their face was dissappointment that I show up to pick up my laptop. That's kind of rude and shady for staff at Marriott or any other big name hotels to not be honest upfront and care and show interest for their guest. We also have an incident at the pool and I asked them for first aid kit. They have nothing except for tape and a huge gauze. Is this a joke a hotel without first aid kit. OMG. Never again there...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by evan from boca raton, fl

Great staff

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Professional staff, very accommodating, clean and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014
My stay was pleasing and comfortable. Staff are excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
No breakfast available if you come 1 hour after breakfast started. Staff lied to my child when they asked for an item that there was no more and then 15 mins later it was given to another person by the same liar in front of us. No towels was available when needed had to do without.