Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

No major worries

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Hotel could use some updating but overall experience wasn't bad at all. Front desk staff are responsive, courteous and very helpful. I may stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2014 by Maggie, Hotel Management
John, Thank you so much for your review. We work hard to ensure that we provide the best possible service for our entire guest. Since you mentioned updating I wanted to inform you as of next week we will be replacing all of our mattresses and start an entire renovation of the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Good

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The staff were absolutely amazing, especially the guys at the front desk. Very friendly, welcoming and all smiles. Wonderful customer service. Free breakfast for an extended period of time and free wifi. Not a marriott standard but I would recommend for the cost
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by Maggie, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, Thank you for taking time to write your review. It's great to know that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff to be friendly and welcoming. We hope to see you again soon. Kindest Regards, Maggie P. Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to Jupiter area

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Cons: The room smelled like a smoking room. Some may be bothered by the sound of the dehumidifier but I was so tired it didn't keep me awake.
the room set-u was very comfortable and I liked the desk area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4 Night Stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The bed, coffee, staff, and location
Cons: The humidifier in the room was a bit noisy, so I just turned it off while I was in the room. A quieter humidifier (or de-humidifier?) would be nice.
Location: Located on the same road as an awesome, Bible-teaching church, Grace Immanuel Bible Church; as well as restaurants & Jupiter Island (great snorkeling)
I thought this hotel was very nice, especially for the price. I stayed here for four nights and was very pleased. It is no luxury hotel, but it had a fridge, free WiFi, better than average coffee in the room, friendly staff, a clean building in a nice area, and a VERY comfortable bed. I enjoyed my stay here and would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by VILMA from MIAMI

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: THE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST AND THE LEVEL OF CLEANLINESS.
Cons: THE POOL IS SO SMALL FOR THE NUMBER OF ROOMS OF THE HOTEL.
A VERY CONFORTABLE PLACE TO STAY IF YOU MAKE VACATION PLANS AROUND JUPITER. THE STAFF IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND POLITE, SO EASY TO ACCESS ANY TIME. . I WOULD RECOMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANY ONE WITH OUT DOUBTS.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff...

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Beds were comfortable and room stayed cool. Also friendly staff.
Cons: Yes, if you advertise a pool, please HAVE a pool you can use or we would of stayed somewhere else. Stock the beverage section with a bigger variety.
Location: Centrally located...Close to I-95, restaurants, grocery store and beach.
It was great that the staff let us check in early because the room was cleaned already...was not so true. Wet bleach was left on the toilet and hair was still on the floor. Besides that, the room was clean. The pool looked like it was a pond. I told them it seemed like the pump was not on and we could not go in...fear of an infection of some sort. The staff said other people told them the same and they will send someone to look at it. No one came in the 2 hours we were there. We all showered off to cool off. :\ There was no bottled water free or to sell....just soda and sugared Gatorade. No non-sugared beverages. NO BOTTLED WATER?! Just seems weird after I wrote it. lol. I have stayed here multiple times, like a second home and this was the worst of all of my experiences. I will go back...maybe it was just a bad month. ;(
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2014 by Wendy C, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, My sincerest apologies for your most recent stay. It's obvious the room was not to your - nor our own - standards. I do want to thank you for bringing this to my attention so that I can address them immediately with the staff. I do hope you'll give us another chance and we'll see you again soon. Sincerely, Maggie P. Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great free breakfast, close to the beach

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Memorial Day weekend getaway was great thanx to the proximity to the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. The only bad thing was I happen to be there on a night that a whole girls sports team was there and they were running up and down the halls through the night. Otherwise is a place I would choose again. The Front Desk guy was very nice and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pete from Florida

Convient Quiet

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I needed a place to stay for one night. This hotel was close to where I needed to be, close to other retailers I needed, but very quiet. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dustin from east windsor ct

very satisfied and close to beaches,food and store

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice hotel good pricing for location nice pool and hot tub best of all wal mart is right down the steet