Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Glenda

Very convenient to the airport and location of int

Posted Apr 14, 2014
It was very nice to wake up to find a good coffee and breakfast before rushing out for appointments. Very friendly staff!!!:-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by herb from califonia

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Great place to stay. Close to Starbucks and food. Central location. Near interstate or town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from St. Louis

nice hotel - would recommend it

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: The staff were all pleasant, the room was clean, the hot breakfast each morning was good
Cons: A bench outside for smokers would be welcome. We had a coffee maker in our room, but no coffee pot.
Location: There were several places to eat nearby. It was only about 3 miles from Roger Dean Stadium, so it was an easy drive.
I have already recommended this hotel to a co-worker thinking about going to Cardinal's Spring Training next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lou from Sarasota, FL

Nice hotel - very good breakfast

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Complementary breakfast was better than expected - nicely done.
Cons: Adjust elevator doors so they don't [almost] knock people over when quickly closing. Place signage close to road to make finding the place easier.
Location: Centrally located - near good restaurants and boating/fishing areas.
Easy check-in, with clean rooms and a friendly staff. Amenities were well-maintained and available. Breakfast was a highlight, with varied foods and a clean well-organized counter/serving area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JMW from Buffalo, NY

The longer I stayed..the more I liked it.

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Location: Good area for groceries and fast food (Starbucks, masdonalds, KFC, Applebees.
I still think it was overpriced...but the whole area is very expensive. The halls and rugs need updating. The room was fairly small. But the staff was friendly, breakfast was very good, the pool was warm, the bed and pillows were comfortable. The location of the pool (easy access to parking lot) made it easy for some guests to bring in beer and cigarettes....but never rowdy. Staff told the smokers they couldn't smoke at pool and hottub and that helped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bonnie from Dallas

Friendly staff--easy accessibility to 95

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Liked the separate sitting area
Cons: No complaints--would suggest moving the Fairfield sign so that it is visible from East bound lane. It is hidden and we passed the entrance
Location: Easy access to I95,
Room was well arranged and clean--nice breakfast--staff friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast room and choices were nice.
Cons: Bathrooms need major upgrade/tweaking. A longer length mirror than chest high in rooms. More, better-placed outlets in room!
Location: n/a
We were two women staying for a friend's wake/funeral. The bathroom was small, dark and industrial...not comfortable to be in or look at. Vanity and lighting area were too small and dim for us to use so we had to run around the room looking for outlets and better lighting to do hair and makeup. There was not a single mirror that was lower than waist-high...impossible for women checking skirt and shoes. Not enough outlets anywhere!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RC

Convenient location

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Very comfortable and affordable. Included breakfast which had many choices to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anonymous from miami

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My hotel stay was overall pleasant. My children and I really enjoyed our stay. The staff was polite and pleasant. The hotel was clean. I will definitely stay again when visiting with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kelly from toronto

Great stay!

Posted Jan 8, 2014
The room was clean and spacious. Lots of towels. Very quiet at night, the room was very sound proof. The hot breakfast had lots of selection. It location was great, right off the highway and next to a Starbucks and Walmart. The hotel had no problem with pets. The hot tub and pool were wonderful. I was very happy with our stay!