Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff made this trip over the top.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Everything. Without being stuffy.
Cons: Dinner menu.
Location: Excellent. On the Ocean. Just walk past the heated pool and you are at the ocean. Could hear the waves in our room. We went to the Horse Show .
From the valet to, front desk, servers, room service and maid. They treated my daughter and I like queens without feeling formal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lothian, Md

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Friendly Staff, Clean room, Great food!
Location: The location was nice but you really had to take a taxi to go anywhere else. The complimentary house car that can take you to some places
My husband and I just returned from a 5 day vacation at the Four Seasons. It is a beautiful Hotel! It is just the right size which is why the service was impeccable! The hotel was very accommodating and the staff was very professional and friendly! The food was a little pricey but absolutely wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Wonderful, beautiful hotel! I highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom south carolina

Beautiful ocean and pool view!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Staff, views, anticipatory service and location.
Cons: Some updating of rooms but everything was super clean, well tended.
Location: Terrific waterfront activities, shopping and golf.
Lovely hotel with exceptional staff. Lots of extra touches. Not a " new or super modern" facility but vey nice scale and exceptional team. Family friendly and adult traveler friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Pau

Service superb !

Posted Jan 1, 2015
I have neves been in a hotel with such superb and tentativa service ! Fantastic stay, despiste the fact that the hotel was full
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliafrom Washington, DC

Pricey, but worth it

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This property is lovely. Yes, from the outside it does seem to be an older, non-original 4S property, but it is fully renovated and the interior is gorgeous and the grounds are beautiful. The rooms are large and comfy and the staff are friendly and helpful. I wish the weather had been better during my visit because I really wanted to sit on the beach. But instead I hit the spa and it was wonderful -- tons of amenities and snacks in the waiting area. Great facial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Sweden

Four seasons, Palm beach

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The resort is nice, but as many others has commented it does not really feel like a 5star resort. We had booked a garden view room, and the view was basically looking into the building next door, where they also did some construction work. We asked for a room with nicer view, but not possible. With all this said, the restaurant, food, service, kids club were great. They also have quite a good gym, in the basement without windows. They offer a house car and bikes complimentary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, not grand.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: beachfront staff excellent! great pool and beach. simple not grand. front office staff excellent.
Cons: Service at breakfast restaurant very poor. Ate there twice, wrong order and poor service. The wait staff do not keep track of table orders.
Four day stay, very relaxing. Pool and beach both well maintained, rooms adequate not opulent. Service front office and beachfront 5+, restaurant (Jive/Jove?) mediocre at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sliding in Service

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Refreshed rooms, breakfast, cleaning staff and the fact that they tried to rectify the problems.
Cons: The food at lunch and dinner could be improved and they could go back to getting the basics correct - like your name.
Location: Everything if you have a car
Used to be a very good hotel but this time, they had our reservation wrong, our name wrong, they dented our car in the parking lot, did not make up our room because we were supposedly leaving although we were not, had to wait 20 minutes at one restaurant because no one could find the hostess, the food has really taken a turn for the worst - but everyone was always very sorry.