Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Moderate Price Hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Get rid of the mold problem
Ro0ms were clean & comfortable but had a strong mold/mildew odor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Checked in and checked right out

Posted May 4, 2015
Photos and description are old and not accurate. Room smelled of mildew. I could not stay there and checked out losing one nights deposit which would not be refunded by hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Dirty filrhy rooms

Posted May 4, 2015
From check in to checking out Friday because of filthy room and no help from front desk. Was Told to talk to manager Monday and person went back to talking on cell would not recommend to my worst enemy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Richey, Fl.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: My room was very spacious, more like a 2 room apartment than a standard hotel room.
Cons: Better signage on Yamato Road.
Location: Easy exit/entrance from I-95. There are several nice restaurants within walking distance.
During my stay I had car problems, the hotel was staff was very accommodating as I had to extend my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dorothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona, Fl

Boca Guest Suites

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Staff, pool
Location: mall is closeby, close to downtown delray
The hotel is being renovated, but is very clean. We were upgraded to a poolside room by simply asking. The pool is beautiful, breakfast was very good, standard fair. The front desk staff were super helpful and accomodating because we needed a polyester pillow because of allergies to feathers. They were great. would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabio from Colombia

Buen hotel de paso

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
tuve un par de problemas al llegar con el estado de la habitacion, los cuales fueron resuletos al dia siguiente...el hotel continua en mantenimiento desde hace mas de 6 meses que estuve por ultima vez lo que incomoda un poco. sin embargo la gente es muy amable, el desayuno es terrible :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shannon from Geneva, Fl

nice place for price in area

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel appeared to be newly remodeled. No smoking rooms available. (Did not matter to me) The only thing questionable was the bathrooms. They were small with no fan or locks. Not great for sharing rooms with coworkers. Otherwise I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabio from Colombia

una buena opción para un viaje rápido de negocios

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
no es la primera vez que uso este hotel, pero desde hace mas de 6 meses se encuentran en reparaciones y esto hace un poco incomoda la estadía, sin embargo en mi caso personal es una buena opción ya que estoy a menos de 5min de la oficina y maneja un precio razonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

tranquilo y despejante

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Un viaje familiar muy bueno y tranquilo, justo lo que necesitábamos, la piscina maravillosa y el hotel relativamente cerca de la playa