Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, SP

Very Good choice

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Cleaness
Location: Location very good in Boca Raton
I've been there one week, only for sleep. The room is big and staff is very educated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best value in Boca

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here 100 times (literally). Rooms are nice for the rate. Never bothered by noise or other guests. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from Florida

Nice stay

Posted May 29, 2014
Cons: Basic landscaping could be improved...some stains on the carpet.
Location: This hotel is right near the entrance ramps to 95 n and s. Basically, this is right in between West Palm Beach and Ft Lauderdale.
When I booked this room for approximately 50.00 less than what the other hotels in the area were charging, I expected there may be a downgrade in the quality of my stay. I was very much incorrect. The staff was very friendly and helpful, they have all of the amenities the other hotels do. Morning breakfast. renovated suite. Quiet. Just an overall good stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel to fellow travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

awesome awesome awesome!~

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really liked this hotel. The breakfast inclusive everyday was a major bonus. Beds were comfy. Hotel is really quiet and location is convenient to major interstate which is also a bonus. Staff was very helpful and accomodating. Enjoyed my stay! Will definitely book here again for future visits!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SusanB from Ann Arbor

Modest but Pleasant

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Except for the very noisy air conditioner located in the bedroom closet, it was a nice, quiet, low-key hotel. It has a nice pool with plenty of chairs and lounges around it, a large breakfast room though the selection is mostly car-laden, and a decent lobby. Though our room was clean, I noticed the floor of the bathroom near the pool looked like it hadn't been swept in a month. There are also not enough towel racks in the room. There is a good amount of storage and the living room comes with a little fridge and microwave but no glasses or cutlery. The couch looked very dated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting!

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
My first room had gross stains on the carpet and furniture. I had to changed rooms. The next room had stains on the carpet, furniture and hair on the bathroom floor and shower and the furniture was 30 years old. The floor was so gross i didn't even take my shoes off the whole time..The walls had water stains too... and i felt unsafe in the elevator Will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com