Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Great stay

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Great staff...great for kids..nice happy hour...nice pool..great space
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Basking Ridge, NJ

Great value for the price

Posted Jul 9, 2014
I stayed at this hotel over the 4th of July weekend and at only $88 a night, it was an absolute steal. The hotel staff was both super friendly and super accommodating. When my boyfriend and I arrived there, we received a warm greeting from the young woman at the front desk, who went ahead and upgraded us to a larger room on the third floor "since it looked like we were going to be there a little while." The room was indeed very spacious (complete with partitioned off "living room" with couch and extra tv), exceedingly clean, and had an exceptionally comfortable bed to boot. A better than average continental breakfast was available to us every morning, with fresh baked cookies and additional snacks made available in the breakfast nook every evening between 5-7. They have a decent sized pool in the back (very clean), and a number of restaurants are located just a short walk away, either in the shopping center directly across the street or just a few minutes down the road. While you can't walk to the beach from here, it's only a 10 minute or so drive, so you're not really missing out. I literally have no complaints about my stay here, except maybe for the fact that the cold water in our faucet continually ran lukewarm. Other than that, nothing. I'll definitely be staying here again next time I'm in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield United Kingdom

Close to I95, shopping mall and resturants

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Could not fault the hotel at all,room was spotless and with complimentary beer and wine with nibbles Monday to Thursday 1700 - 1900 hours even better. Free coffee all day in the lobby together with complimentary hot breakfast represents fantastic value for money.Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

clean

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: so clean
Cons: nothing
Location: softball turney
clean room quiet and great cookies breakfast was really good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jaudet71 from Maine

Nice Hotel close to highway.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Clean sheets/duvet covers. No gross bedspreads.
Staying here after a Jimmy Buffet concert in W Palm Beach. Conveniently located on way to Miami and just off the I95.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jonathan from Seattle, WA

Nice middle-of- the-road hotel in Boynton beach

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Comfortable and good service. Nothing unexpected. Middle of the road and convenient to the area. Not a lot of choices in Boynton Beach in this comfort and price range. My only complaints - the breakfast serving area is the worst traffic design; annoying when in the least crowded. They could also shut off the background music in the dining area, where it creates a cacophony with the TVs blaring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff from Midwest

2nd Time

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Location was why it was chosen. Familiar with area and Hotel chains general accommodation's. Staff very helpful.
Cons: Entrance to pool area, have to go through eating area to get to pool. Computer area in Aisle can be bothersome for people walking by.
Location: Location was perfect for all my appointments. If on holiday it is close to all restaurant's and just 10 minutes to Delray Beach.
Stay was comfortable. Not there to have a good time. Clearing out home due to parents death. Had stayed there on vacation a few years prior, liked it then, liked it this visit also. The hotel has upgraded the facility since my previous stay. Staff courteous and professional. Front Desk staff extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sy from los angeles

well located for south florida. Clean, pleasant.

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: dollar value. Clean. Breakfast. Good staff. Easy in and out.
friendly pleasant staff. Ample parking. Good housekeeping. Convenient location
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smelled smoky when entering the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com