Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was not only included, but it starts at 6 AM which is great if you have to get up and out very early.
Location: Several restaurants in the area
We were in town for a tournament and needed something close to the field. This hotel met all our needs...location, ease of checking in/out, breakfast, and a fridge/microwave in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Smokey

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Not bad for the price. The breakfast was ok
Cons: Cleaning the rugs
Location: Good
The room carpet and the hallway smelled like smoke. It penetrated our luggage. Very bad especially when you have allergies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Hotel

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Everything. Room was great and very clean. Bed was very comfortable. Location was great with stores and restaurants surrounding the hotel.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is right next to two major avenues, Congress & Gateway. Both have malls with major department stores and restaurants.
Staying at this hotel while visiting family helped me survive this trip to Florida (can't stand the heat). Everything was very clean and the staff was great. The free breakfast had such a variety of food that would satisfy anyone's taste buds and the cookies and milk (or coffee) were just the right touch at the end of the day. The pool was so inviting that my husband (who has never used a pool at a hotel) bought a suit and went in. If we didn't have to visit family I would have just stayed at the hotel all day and only left to go to dinner. The hotel was easy to get to and is right in the center of any store or restaurant you would want to go to. This will definitely be our go to place when in Florida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Cons: Sometimes the room cleanliness could be better.
Hampton Inn is our favorite hotel chain because they are consistent no matter where you stay. Boynton Beach is no different. Breakfast is good and is included in your price. The employees are pleasant and the room was comfortable. All in all we were very satisfied .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NASSAU, BAHAMAS

Posted Apr 11, 2015
We had a great time. The hot breakfast variety was good on the mornings we had to get an early start. We even took the brown bagged breakfast a few times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Good hotel convienient location

Posted Apr 4, 2015
This hotel was convieniently located near the freeway and the family we were visiting. The rooms were spacious, but the beds could have been more comfortable. Breakfast was included. The days were stayed there, the hotel was very crowded and the breakfast room was very small. It was hard to get food and the staff did not replace good that had run out. There were fresh cookies in the evening which my family greatly enjoyed. Overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: the complimentary breakfast was much more than I expected; its truly a full breakfast offering and really gets you off to a great day each morning
Cons: room cleaning can be very slow as our room was usually not done until well into the afternoon
Location: hotel is only a mile from I 95 which is helpful in getting around the whole area
Overall a good hotel value for your vacation money; well situated with a very helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom from Illinois

Perfection

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at 5 different Hamptons on my recent trip in Florida. This one was the best. Hands down. All was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Temecula, CA

Nice Room/Nice Price

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay in Boynton Beach. The room was perfect for our needs. The breakfast was nice as well. Dining chairs were not for dining; could use some regular eating chairs.