Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, ny

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: The staff was always helpful and nice. Anything advertised as part of a stay there was done well and efficiently. Room was clean & well stocked.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Restaurants, shopping centers, turnpike. A central location for all.
We stayed at the Hampton Inn in Boynton Beach, Florida once on a recommendation. Absolutely not disappointed. When we got there they asked us if we wanted a free upgrade. Fantastic! The room was clean and neat; the staff was personable and always helpful; the complementary breakfast was wonderful. The pool and pool area were clean and relaxing. I liked it so much I stayed there again on a trip to Florida and was completely satisfied again. I would highly recommend this hotel for singles and families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Great stay

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Great staff...great for kids..nice happy hour...nice pool..great space
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Basking Ridge, NJ

Great value for the price

Posted Jul 9, 2014
I stayed at this hotel over the 4th of July weekend and at only $88 a night, it was an absolute steal. The hotel staff was both super friendly and super accommodating. When my boyfriend and I arrived there, we received a warm greeting from the young woman at the front desk, who went ahead and upgraded us to a larger room on the third floor "since it looked like we were going to be there a little while." The room was indeed very spacious (complete with partitioned off "living room" with couch and extra tv), exceedingly clean, and had an exceptionally comfortable bed to boot. A better than average continental breakfast was available to us every morning, with fresh baked cookies and additional snacks made available in the breakfast nook every evening between 5-7. They have a decent sized pool in the back (very clean), and a number of restaurants are located just a short walk away, either in the shopping center directly across the street or just a few minutes down the road. While you can't walk to the beach from here, it's only a 10 minute or so drive, so you're not really missing out. I literally have no complaints about my stay here, except maybe for the fact that the cold water in our faucet continually ran lukewarm. Other than that, nothing. I'll definitely be staying here again next time I'm in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield United Kingdom

Close to I95, shopping mall and resturants

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Could not fault the hotel at all,room was spotless and with complimentary beer and wine with nibbles Monday to Thursday 1700 - 1900 hours even better. Free coffee all day in the lobby together with complimentary hot breakfast represents fantastic value for money.Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by hampton hotel from boynton beach

best of all

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were satisfied and very comfortable, also staff were friendly and hotel is beautiful, we will come back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stayed a total of 4 nights

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed a total of 4 nights at this hotel on a recent vacation and enjoyed our stay immensely. The rooms are well kept, clean and very comfortable. The hotel is affordable as well and has lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. I would only say that the Hampton Inns are beginning to show their age, and while this hotel is very clean and well kept, it won't be long until it will need to be updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

clean

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: so clean
Cons: nothing
Location: softball turney
clean room quiet and great cookies breakfast was really good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann Marie from Scottsdale, AZ

Great hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very nice, friendly, and helpful. The room was very roomy, clean and comfortable. We only stayed one night, but if we had to go back again we would stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lauren from Jupiter

Late check in

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a quick overnight. The hotel met our standards and we wod recommend. Comfortable and clean hotel and room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com