Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Cons: My only complaint is the breakfast could improve.
Our stay was a short one day. Very clean well staffed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice find in Boynton Beach

Posted Nov 22, 2014
I booked this hotel online for an overnight stay.......knew nothing about Boynton Beach or overall area.....and I must say, we were pleasantly surprised. The room was very clean and comfortable, the staff was very friendly and courteous, and best of all there was not a lot of traffic noise (they put us on the side away from the main street). There are plenty of excellent restaurants close by....we actually walked to the Ale House restaurant, which was quite good. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Sehr nettes Personal.
Cons: Plastikgeschirr.
Location: Gute Lage.
Das Hotel ist gut gelegen und verfügt über genügend Parkplätze. Die Zimmer sind gross und schön, und sehr gut ausgestattet. Der Hotelservice ist super, alle sind sehr hilfsbereit, freundlich und höflich. Das Pool ist stets sauber. Einziger Minuspunkt: Das ganze Frühstücksgeschirr besteht aus Plastik. Das stört mich an und für sich nicht, aber der Umwelt zuliebe sollte man auch in den USA langsam darauf achten mit Plastik sparsamer umzugehn. Es wird auch einfach wahllos im Müll entsorgt. Die Tische im Freien könnte man etwas öfter saubermachen, aber auch das wurde auf Anfrage sofort erledigt. Ansonsten prima Auswahl am Buffett, der Kaffee ist für USA ganz vorzüglich. Wir hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt dort und würden dieses Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen. Vielen Dank.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

I was pleased

Posted Nov 3, 2014
It was a pleasant place to stay, close to a lot of resturants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Yrok

Nice hotel; good location

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Facilities and cleanliness
Cons: See above comment re the "computer setup".
The location was perfect for me, and I had time to enjoy the pool, the workout room and the breakfasts. I was disappointed by the "lobby computer" setup, as it seemed to be an afterthought thrown into one of the main hallways of the hotel. It should have had its own room to avoid the noise and the interruptions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Nice place, great location that is walking distance to several bars, very friendly and helpful staff. Pool area was very nice as well. Great hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Good hotel Centrally located

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: enjoyed the stay
Location: The location is great. Near many restaurants, shopping and main roads.
This hotel was worth the fee. The desk staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean & comfortable. The breakfast was more than we expected from hot cereal to scrambled eggs and make your own waffles. The weekdays happy hour was a unexpected treat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

vacation

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. The staff are the nicest I have ever met. Will return again and again and again ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jofrom Auburndale, FL

Very nice!!

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will absolutely stay here again! Clean, quiet, newly remodeled and the complimentary breakfast was not only excellent but went until 10:00 am which is later than most hotels.