Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good place to stay

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: the general ambience was great.
Cons: it is not easy to find as our sat av wouldn't accept the address
Location: it's a fair way from the centre but there are a couple of eateries within walking distance
we had a great couple of days here. The staff were friendly and helpful and I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
clean, comfortable , helpful staff , good breakfast. We were only there for 1 night, but would go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west palm beach

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Amazing , recommend to everyone we know! Work auto a bed & breakfast for 16 years & this is the ultimate!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
This place was nice. I stayed while in town for a golf tournament and had no problems. Clean and comfortable with a friendly staff. Two restaurants within easy walking distance. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Very nice hotel, breakfast, room and pool very great nice customer service. under renovations Very nice area also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yvesfrom France

Parfait

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon séjour, accueil et qualité des prestation excellents
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Great hotel. Affordable rates. Super friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel close to cruzan ampitheatre good breakfast , nice but smaller pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com