Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing fancy, but the breakfast was good and it was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Billy Bob from Toronto, Canada

One of the Closest Hotels to WEF

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Location: Winter Equestrian Festival is near by.
Most things were fine with the hotel although they do seem to price rooms at a premium relative to other locations. The room appeared all in order until we were preparing for bed and my wife found a brown bug - must have been a couple inches long, in the sheets at the foot of the bed. I scooped it up and flushed it down the toilet and did not bring it to the hotel's attention. Is this normal in southern locations? The room did appear clean but the existence of the bug may suggest otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CJ from Spring Hill, Fl

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very happy with my stay, will stay again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
A little pricey but ifcyou needcto stay in the area its the best around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: Staff friendly, food ok. Clean room.
Very easy to stay here, once you find it! The outlet in the bathroom was not working. I could not dry my hair or use the coffee maker. Too bad the last person didn't report it or maybe it would have been fixed. Decent breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Lithia

Close to Palm Beach Ice Zone

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful experience! Large, clean rooms. Exellent variety of food at breakfast. Beautiful landscaping and pool atmosphere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Orlando

Rude Staff at front desk

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel. The staff at front desk was rude and not the least bit helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay, up until the day of my departure. Even though check-out time was 12, and I had a DO NOT DISTURB sign on the door, the maid started knocking at 9:15. I understand they have a jib to do, but the sign's there for a reason!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandy Wood from Lake Worth, FL

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very helpful and cordial. The service desk employee was able to find a comb for me, since I had forgotten mine. The breakfast was very good, with a wide range of foods. Will stay again!