Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Great location. Only complaint was the miniscule excersise room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bucks County PA

Nice, clean hotel near Winter Equestrian Festival

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Clean rooms. Friendly, courteous and helpful staff. The included breakfast was very good and plentiful. We needed to be close to WEF and this hotel was perfect! Will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa fl

Hockey tournament nightmare

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We had book room thru Expedia . We book a room with a king bed and a pullout coach for the 4 of us.. When arrived and ck in to room it only had a king bed no pullout.. When spoke with hotel staff they told us there wasn't anything they could for us . Because we had booked thru Expedia which was a third party .. So I said to the staff so what ur telling me is I paid 189.00 for a room and my boys have to sleep on the floor.. They said sorry but there isn't anything we can do for u .. Really ? Also we only counted 31 cars in the parking lot the night we stayed .. So that big hotel was empty.. We went to Target had too purchase a blow up mattress for 34.00 for the kids.. I have never been so mistreated by a hotel in my life as I was on Saturday 1-3- 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pleasant. Helpful staff at the breakfast when we spilled coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beaverton, OR

In and out.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Needed a quick overnight near airport. This was a good value. Nothing special but near some good restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canton oh

Great hotel super convenient

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Loved this place. Checked in early, friendly staff very clean rooms. Definitely staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hit the spot

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet and comfy... Just what the Dr ordered
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Livingston County, NY

convenient location for my family and me

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: The feeling of being comfortable as an old friend.
Cons: The bathroom sinks were a little high for a shorter person.
We were impressed with the friendly and most helpful staff members. Our stay was enjoyable with amenities available. We were comfortable with the pristine atmosphere and room cleanliness. The breakfasts were the highlite of our day. We would highly recommend your hotel to everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Travellerfrom USA

So-so stay

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a mixed experience at Hampton Inn Lake Worth. The gentleman who checked us in was rather rude, but the other employees we encountered were very helpful and polite. The room was clean and quiet enough, but we were surprised to find it didn't come with a mini fridge. We wound up having to rely on delivery rather than being able to take advantage of the Publix down the street. (On that note, the Gourmet Deli House has very fast delivery and tasty food.) The pool area is very nice and another perk is its location next to the Florida Turnpike. Overall, it was an okay experience, but we likely won't stay there again if we are in the area.