Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Luxurious hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We were very pleased with this hotel that we booked at the last minute. Room was spacious and luxurious with a separate siting area with full kitchen. Beds were very comfy. Easy access from the I95 which we could see from our room but not hear. Great breakfast, helpful staff, coffee in the foyer all day. We were pleased to have a laundry room and to buy some groceries from reception including wine. The added bonus was finding that we were in easy walking distance of Outlet shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west Palm beach

close to area attractions

Posted Jun 30, 2014
very impressed about how the hotel look in the room size:
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Floriida

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: I liked the following: cleanliness; staff very helpful and friendly; secure/safe; and their offering of a full breakfast to start your day off.
Location: I went to this facility to see family that was in a nursing home very near to the location. I did not go with the intentions of being a tourist.
Upon arrival and check in I found the facility to be extremely clean, the staff more than willing to help (without asking them to do so), always a smiling face from the staff, the staff are proud of their work/job and satisfaction with their employer. Their advertised breakfast is more than ample with a good selection of fresh cut up fruit salad and fresh fruit that one may take with them for a later snack. Nobody should go hungry. They also have free computer use and printer availability. On Monday through Wednesday the manager has a little welcoming get-together and offers light, healthy snacks and drinks. I would highly recommend this facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would definitely recommend.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Comfortable stay, friendly staff and all round good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Other coast of Florida

A "Suite" place to stay

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Not far from City Place and beaches.
We were pleasantly surprised to see a kitchen with a full size refrigerator, two burners, microwave and even a dishwasher. The rooms were beautifully decorated and clean with very comfortable beds and plenty of pillows. the bathroom had a vanity with a chair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicole from Jacksonville FL

Great stay for affordable price!

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Great customer service. Cleanliness of facilities. Convenient location. Good breakfast.
Cons: Larger and indoor pool with hot tub.
Location: Outlet mall for shopping. Lots of restaurants. Nearby to highway for easy travel.
Hotel was very well maintained. Rooms were clean and smelled fresh. Convenient location near restaurants and outlets. Super friendly and helpful staff. Tasty full breakfast. My only complaint was small outdoor pool with no hot tub. I would definitely stay there again if in area. Nice for a family trip or extended business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and great value

Posted May 26, 2014
I enjoyed my staying in this hotel room was big and very clean, my baby enjoyed the pool a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charley from California

Posted May 25, 2014
Hotel was okay. All the people that worked there were very friendly. It is close to the new outlet mall, so don't forget to do some shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place, but hotel lacks communication

Posted May 24, 2014
Everything was great from check in and during the stay. I was a little disappointed that they double booked our room after I had already made reservations to stay another week. So I was pretty much told to leave. Corporate headquarters were of no help either, even though we paid good money to stay for 6 days and were going to pay for another 6 days. I was told by corporate that they couldn't do anything, very poor customer service. I doubt that I would ever stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All good.

Posted May 15, 2014
would recommend this hotel to anyone very comfortable stay