Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Very close to the highway and shopping

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Friendly and welcoming staff on arrival, at breakfast and throughout the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, very clean rooms. Bed was very nice.
Cons: Breakfast choices need refreshing with more fruit
Location: Very close to restaurants and outlet stores
Quick 1 nite stop. Very nice room and lounge area 2 TV's, had breakfast included, all good. Would here again and recommended to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

More than exceptional!

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location for restaurants and shopping.
This hotel was phenomenal. It was great to have a full size refrigerator and a stove, china, etc. The staff was very friendly. I stayed for 3 nights and it was so quiet and very clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Great hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Everyone and everything was great!! We would love to visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abaco, Bahamas

Awesome

Posted Aug 23, 2014
The price for the room was awesome. Couldnt get a better deal for your money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice and comfortable in an ok area

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: that was close to the Cruzan Amphitheather
Cons: Letting people know the disadvantage of staying in a hotel were there is a construction going on next to the Hotel.Offering a voucher for a car wash
Location: We went to a concert
No very pleasant, at first our AC was not working, we call the front desk after 15 min they send a man to check the AC, he wasn't sure what the problem was and left ,we wait it 20 Min with no one showing up and called the front desk again! we were told that someone else would come to check finally he showed up and change the thermostat batteries, so we wasted a good hour,we decided to visit the pool it was very dirty due that there was a construction right next to the hotel! so we left, our car was cover by dirt as well with the construction dirt etc. Very noisy at night people playing music,we were woke up very early in the morning by the construction workers drilling at the next door. Overall not good at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key West, FL

My only complaint was that I couldn't stay longer

Posted Aug 19, 2014
That and now I am disappointed with everything in my life because the hotel was that good. The hotel was clean, comfy, and quiet. The staff was wonderful, polite, and helpful with suggesting a late night food. The breakfast was good, but not something I would wake up for again (I'd rather pay for a later and better breakfast). The suite was gigantic with large, comfy beds that lulled my concert - shaken brain into immediate stupor. I highly recommend this hotel and will continue to book within this chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bronx ny

The most phenomenal experience

Posted Aug 16, 2014
I went with husband daughter and parents...we all loves it.exactly what is expected from a hotel. Food excellent, staff friendly, hotel súper clean, pool nice and small. Water perfect temperature. Laundry clean convenient. And fitness center not crowded. Excellent out of 10 i give it a 100.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nicely decorated and very nicely kept.°

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The rooms were a good size. The kitchen was fully stock with pots, utensils, plates and a lot more. Great place I was very happy with my stay.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was great we were able to walk to restaurant and shopping.
We had a great stay and my experience was wonderful, the staff was very pleasant. Each morning we enjoy going down and having a good breakfast just what we needed to start the day. I definite would go back, the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Nice hotel but not close enough to a beach

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Enjoyed clean hotel, nice staff, laundry facilities. However, did not like that the breakfast buffet did not include meat!