Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott

Just needed one night

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Close to the location for the business I needed to do.
Cons: I think the bed was one of those "space foam" mattresses and it wasn't very comfortable to me.
Location: Close to downtown Delray Beach/ Atlantic Avenue.
For what I needed, everything was fine with this property. Just needed one night while traveling, and the location was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcelo from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Very comfortable staying, good location

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Staff, Comfort and location
Cons: We didn´t have any issues during our staying.
Location: Town Center Mall (Boca Raton). Outback restaurant.
We loved the hotel, the staff is great, we didnt have any problems. The location is good, it´s a beautiful city, but you´ll definitely need a car to reach the beach, shops and restaurants.
Comment from
Jan 9, 2014
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us! Michelle Malone General Manager
2 out of 5
by traveler4366 from Boston

Unreliable business center

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Nice landscaping
Cons: Business Center Don't give customers rooms that are already occupied
Location: Not sure. Went there for work. Coming from New England the weather was nice
Hotel was OK but business center was a disaster. Computers not connected to the internet, printers don't work when you finally manage to find a usb key with your document to plug into the computer because you can't retrieve from your email. All when you NEED these papers printed before the meeting and you thought you could rely on the hotel business center.. Well you can't. Also my colleague was given a room that was already occupied. Good thing there wasn't anybody in it when he walked in.. Staff needs to come back on Earth in this hotel seriously
Comment from
Jan 20, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry that you had issues with ourbusiness center. We typically have great responses regarding this service. Additionally, We woul have been happy to print out your documents at our desk; we are here to serve. I would love another opportunity to show you our great service and hospitality - I hope that you will return. Michelle Malone General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Egg Harbor Township, NJ

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: The restaurant, for its food and value, and the staff for being real and helpful.
Cons: The bed wasn't particulary comfortable for me, with it's adjustable firmness. I like a soft bed, and it didn't seem to get very soft at all.
Location: We stayed to be close to the Florida Renaissance Faire, about a 20 minute drive. Well worth it.
I didn't know what to expect, even though the reviews for this location were very good. It surely was and is something special. From check-in to check-out, our stay was excellent. The room was probably the cleanest I've evern encountered in a hotel chain, in my entire life. It were as if we were the first persons to ever stay in that particular room. The restaurant downstairs was amazing, huge portions of delicious food for reasonable prices. And everyone on the staff was naturally friendly and helpful without being fake or obliged. I truly appreciated that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by L.J. from Phila, PA

Good location near 95

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Convenient location but no stores on immediate area. Had a plumbing problem but they took care of it right awY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Golfwitch from Port Saint Lucie,FL

Was there to play in a golf tournament.

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Easy access to golf venue.
Cons: Everything good
Location: There for golf tournament, did not venture forth to do anything else
The hotel gave me everything I needed. I was close to the course I was playing the golf tournament at. Ate at the hotel, and the food was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location close to the hi way and restaurants

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: liked it all
Cons: nothing
Location: great
the staff was just delightful - each and every one from restaurant to desk people etc. to mgt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dee from west coast Florida

central to everything

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: everything
Lovely hotel, easy access, right off I 95, close to everything! Staff was pleasant and helpful, pool was a bit small and not as private as you might like, but the outdoor seating next to it was quite comfortable. I would return gladly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay at HGI Boca

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel often and a lot. I stay at some of them nicest hotels in the world, but when I'm in Boca Raton I stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. Quick easy access to I-95. What I love about this place is that the staff makes you feel like family. Excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Traveller from Finland

Located next to I-95

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The experience was an ordinary Hilton Garden Inn- experience. Consistent brand, consisted services. The room was clean, hotel amenities included a pool, which is a great benefit during summer season.