Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and good location

Posted Jan 18, 2015
The hotel was very clean and was located within walking distance of lots of places to eat and shop. The bed dipped a little in the middle, but otherwise our stay was quite comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Very nice surroundings, close to beach and shops

Posted Jan 4, 2015
I am satisfied with hotel staff, cleanliness. The fact that downtown shops and dining right across walk from Hotel. Beach is also a few miles down the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Loved walking around the pond with its beautiful landscaping and exotic birds. Also great to walk over to Whole Foods at the downtown mall across the pond. We didn't try out the food at the hotel but would have appreciated a complementary breakfast if it had been offered. All in all it was very pleasant and relaxing and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bshamas.

View from window could have been better

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Very nice stay. Excellent comfort. Very friendly staff. I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hava

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location

Posted Oct 28, 2014
The hotel is located between two great shopping areas, both are close enough to walk to and offer numerous shopping/dinning choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bahamas

Great location, amazing staff!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: The beds were not comfortable and the pillows were very small
Location: Walking distance of shops and restaurants
Loved the location of the hotel - close to shopping and restaurants! The staff were all outstanding - so friendly and helpful - it really made our holiday even more enjoyable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eugenefrom NJ

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Valeriefrom northville

Very Pleased

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
i was only there for one night loved everything about it. plan on a longer stay next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com