Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Nice place, people were friendly, place was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati OH

Excellent

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The hotel is beautiful. Very modern and updated. Very clean. Staff is personable and friendly. Pool and restaurant are great too.
Location: Gorgeous Palm Beach is super close, at 3 miles away! Clematis St. has dozens of restaurants and nightlife, this is downtown & also 3 miles away.
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport is a fantastic choice. Three miles from downtown West Palm Beach, which has lots of restaurants and shops. Palm Beach is definitely a driving town, meaning you don't need to pay super high hotel cost for something directly downtown or even on the beach. Street parking is available everywhere, plus parking lots. So being three miles from downtown West Palm and Palm beach is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wpb fl

very nice Hotel great staff

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: room and staff
Cons: cant think of anything
Location: beach lion country safari rapids waterpark
we had a great time and experience staff was very helpful,close to beach and airport.very convenient,love the room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Amrit , Hotel Management
Just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach! So glad you were able to experience our warm Hilton Garden Inn hospitality during your visit with us. We look forward to seeing you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, VA

Excellent value

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Very well appointed; large room, comfortable bed, nice bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great stay, great location! Cant hear the planes

Posted Jul 25, 2015
We really enjoyed this peaceful, comfortable hotel. Never felt a bed so relaxing. The staff was so helpful and very friendly. Loved the high ceilings also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nootdorp

hotel werkzaamheden

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Mooie ruime lobby. Koekjes en dank gratis in de lobby.
Location: Walmart nabij 24 uur open. Restaurants in de buurt met de auto in 5 minuten te bereiken.
Er wordt gewerkt aan en in het hotel waardoor tijdens kantooruren er maar een lift beschikbaar was. Lang wachten dus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lonf

My stay was very nice I needed to be nearaidport

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The staff was very accommodating the hotel was very clean anything I asked for was never a problem. The only thing I wish they had was a bigger menu and room service. I can't say enough nice things.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
I guess for an airport hotel this place was ok. But as a Hilton garden inn it was sub par. Bad location. It had the feel of on older hotel that they renovated on the cheap.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by Amrit , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with our property. We would like to let you know that we are completing room renovations as we speak and would like to invite you back. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you, if your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great Hotel by the beach!

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Check-in was quick and easy, the staff was wonderful, and it was a straight shot to the beach! Definately would recommend to anyone saying in West Palm Beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pleasant stay, clean room fairly centrally located