Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lombard, IL

Ouch, my back - but we got lucky!

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: The pool was warm.
Cons: Read my experience. Needs major upgrades to room for a $130/night hotel!
Location: Need a car!!
The staff was generally very good. However, when we arrived they did not have enough rooms for everyone claiming that there was a problem (we were told by another employee that they simply overbooked). It was THE World Powerlifting Competition meet hotel!?! I had prepaid through Expedia, but they still had to sort out where they would put us. The room had flakes in the bathtub, the previous person's pubic hair everywhere in the bathroom, the sink didn't drain and the mattress sagged DEEPLY in the middle such that I ended up with back cramps and had it happen while competing!! The pool was great but the badly needed hot tub was not functional (one of the reasons I picked this location over the other recommended hotel). In the morning the breakfast buffet scrambled eggs were either lacking (one day) or cold. I travel a lot for business and generally put up with a lot in some hotels. This was bad enough that I figured I would put in a review - it definitely effected several competitors results. As it was, I had paid more for two double beds and ended up with one king that I had to share with another athlete. It would not be my choice to stay the next time! I could have gone to the Red Roof for a third and better conditions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
The hotel was nice and clean and located close to the airport! The staff could have been nicer & hotter shower water but overall I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Needs ASAP renovation
Location: Downtown West Palm and airport.
Very old looking rooms. uncomfortable bed. Needs ASAP rooms renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Room size, location and amenities
Cons: Ice machine was broken the whole time of my stay.
Location: Near I-95 and close to stores and downtown
Stayed 4 nites and the rooms were very contemporary, clean, and nice sized and roomy! The front desk staff as well as housekeeping were so friendly and accomodating and had a lot of fun talking with them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Everything was great! Hotel staff was very attentive and met our needs. Just wish we would of gotten the free breakfast our server asked if we had. Lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island,NY

Nice hotel closed to the Airport.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The location and outside area ❤️
Cons: The food
Location: To me the location is perfect , you can go to many places near by, the beach, the mall, etc...
I felt very comfortable , the best part is so closed to the airport , it's clean, good service, quiet, the outside area is very relaxing, food wasn't that good but ok. I would definitely recommend it...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Palm Beach FL

Very nice and pleasant

Posted Sep 29, 2014
It was great it was my wedding anniversary and I really enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay. Went to the amphitheater down the road. The two issues we had were with the bellman at night and the coffee attendant "Ines" I believe. We chose to use the Uber app. The bellman began to harass our driver and had the taxi man "Adrian" chime in as well- Didn't think it was any of their business, but didn't ruin our night. In the morning, I came downstairs to grab two coffees. Ines, rang me up an told me the coffee was behind me. There was hardly any left and she proceeded to let me know there should be at least some for one cup. (I just paid for two!!!) I asked her to grab some from the restaurant. Overall, clean, close to the concert and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the airport with free parking

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Cons: Need some way to get an early breakfast, even coffe and doughnuts.
Arrived, checked in to great room, went down to a great bar and dining lounge and had a delicious dinner. Slept well and used the free parking for our 4 day trip. Hotel shuttle took us to the airport 5 min and picked us up on return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charleston, sc

layover in PBI

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Everything. The service, food and lodging were supperb!
Cons: Nothing
Location: could not comment on anything outside of property.
We had to spend the night on our way to the Abacos. What a wonderful place to stay! We will plan on doing the same again.