Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Nice location if you're looking for a place close to water, great views. Shops and restaurants close by (short drive)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mark Krumreich is a great chef!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Sauteed scallops to my specifications, filet mignon, mashed potatoes w/truffle oil...delectably decadent!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Forced off the beach

Posted Oct 13, 2014
We were forced off the beach - actually had staff remove out personal effects - because of a wedding. The staff said we had no choice because they owned the beach. On check out we mentioned the incident and were told it was the staff of the company contracted to take care of the beach for the hotel, but the beach staff all had on hotels id's and hotel shirts. We won't be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom miami gardens

Could have been excellent!

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: The facility , right on the water.
Cons: Customer service , drinks at pool bar .
Location: Not much to do near by but within a mile or 2 of the hotel there are many shops.Downtown west palm is nice as well.
The hotel is clean and cozy , and it is right on the ocean which is great.The issues I had were first that the drinks at the bar were 10 and up and I thought they were expensive and on top of that they weren't all that great and 2nd the day of check out there were 100+ in charges that were not part of our room and when I called down to the front desk a girl by the name of robin was very dismissive and rude to me.I was just trying to clear the error on their part and she was extremely rude to me.The hotel waived the parking fee of 16 dollars a night for their error and offered free breakfast which I did not have because that wasn't the point.Other than that the hotel itself is nice and well priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port St Lucie, FL

Great hotel, excellent location, beautiful beach!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Clean, in the process of remodel, great location.
Location: Great proximity to WPB and surrounding areas. Everything is close!
Great pool area with a wonderful tiki bar, nice facilities and great rooms. Highly recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is clean and the beach is great, but there are several extra fees that should be already be included when paying for the hotel. They charge daily for parking, if you want to use a chair at the beach that is another charge per hour for chairs that were just okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kathyfrom deerdield beach

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in was excellent Lunch at the bar very good Great location on the beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by cathyfrom cape coral

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel on ocean..could not belive how affordable it was for how nice it was... we will b back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Conesus, New York

So Awesome!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: Drift fishing, Johnny Long Boats restaurant, para sailing.................
Everything was wonderful. The Hilton set the tone of our vacation and made our stay in Singer Island a wonderful memory. It felt like a home away from home.