Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Irvine, CA

Good Size and Good Location

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Small size made for an intimate atmosphere.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Beachfront location was excellent for activities. Because the general area is mostly residential, I drove to entertainment and dining areas.
I was very pleased with my choice of hotels on this trip. Hilton Singer Island appeared to be one of the smallest buildings along the shore. This was great because that meant fewer people around the pool, in the restaurant and on the beach. There is some remodeling going on, but my room was updated and very comfortable. The public spaces were in excellent shape and the staff was very helpful. Parking was never a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hollywood fl

Nice getaway for our anniversary.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Quiet area and closeness to the ocean.
We had a very pleasant time on the beach and enjoyed the facilities. Food was good and the view was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Close to private beach.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: It was clean and close to the beach.
Cons: Provide a fridge instead of an overpriced minibar and complimentary breakfast considering the price per night.
Location: The private beach is close and a shopping mall not too far away by car.
Expensive hotel. If we wanted a fridge besides the minibar we had to pay. Paid for parking, nothing provided except the room, not even coffee making facilities, considering the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Nice location if you're looking for a place close to water, great views. Shops and restaurants close by (short drive)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Concert Goerfrom Ft. Myers

Singer Island- Aldean Show 2014

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrific in every way. My only minor complaint was that some of the wait staff were not very upbeat or friendly. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay. One of the eating areas was closed for renovations, but since we were only there for one night, no big deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mark Krumreich is a great chef!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Sauteed scallops to my specifications, filet mignon, mashed potatoes w/truffle oil...delectably decadent!