Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Visited West Palm Beach recently to see friends. Singer Island was the mid point between The Gardens and City place an a great place to stay on the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Great, quiet location on the beach.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Hotel staff were helpful and courteous. The rooms and common areas were well kept. Easy to get a spot on the beach or by the pool. Hotel food was good and other options were walking distance. Not close to any big scene if you are looking for nightlife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great beach location

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Nice quiet clean spot. Restaurant has great food. The beach view rooms are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing, perfect, wonderful

Posted Apr 22, 2015
I have no idea why anyone would write a bad review on this hotel. The location was BREATHTAKING, the staff were so accommodating. The bellman who took our luggage to our room, Mark was the nicest, he saw we had groceries and brought us a mini fridge free of charge! We loved this place so much we booked to come back in July right when we checked out. This is definitely the best resort! So beautiful inside and the roomies were spacious and so clean!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

A few things

Posted Apr 15, 2015
The hotel is ocean front property which was wonderful! Be prepared to spend money. Parking per day as well as resort fees. I knew this in advance. Not a whole lot around there too. Luckily we had a car so we could go off site for dinner. I also brought snacks too. $16.00 for sun block that I over looked on the price. Also, the door to my room was broken. I literally had to force it shut by slamming it. I realized it was broken after hours of being out & my room left unattended. I should have said something but didn't want to have move out things. I didn't sleep well during the night because of this. I did tell the front desk upon check out though. Over all I did have a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west palm beach

Nice bar over looking the beach , great beach

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Wait staff at resterant could be more organized
Good only thing was the elevators where malfunctioning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Ovean View

Posted Apr 4, 2015
I was impressed with the beauty of the beach and the warm waters.The staff very attentive and comfortable, but the best is definitely the view of the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
It was a very nice stay with my daughter. The only negative was the weather, unfortunately, which no one can do anything about! All in all, a very nice experience. Only possible suggestion: Coconuts on the Beach bar and bar area could use some sprucing up, as could the cushions around the pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: nice beach and several resaurants close by.
The hotel had a large beach, nice cabana bar overlooking the ocean. Just 15 minutes from Jupiter and West Palm Beach. A very peaceful, relaxing setting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Pleasant staff; clean room especially bathroom
Cons: We only stayed for 2 nights and did not use amenities included in the $18.00. Suggest to charge only to guests who are planning to use amenities.
Very accommodating staff. We were allowed to check in as soon as the room is ready and not stick to the check in time. We were charged for parking fee and we did not have a car, although the matter was resolved easily..it took away the convenience of express check out.