Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

UM POUCO DISTANTE CENTRO E PRAIA. DE CARRO OK !

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: BEM, O HOTEL ATINGIU O MEU OBJETIVO. BOA ESTADIA, BOM QUARTO, BOA CAMA E TODA INFRAESTRUTURA QUE DESEJAVA.
Cons: O INCOVENIENTE É LEVAR MALAS PARA O PISO 02, EMBORA A ESCADA SEJA PEQUENA. SUGERIR ELEVADOR NÃO É O CASO, QUEM SABE UM FUNCIONÁRIO PRA AJUDAR.
Location: É UMA CIDADE BEM PLANEJADA E AS DISTÂNCIAS SÃO GRANDES, COMO DISSE ANTERIORMENTE, COM CARRO ALUGADO, TUDO FICA PRÓXIMO
O HOTEL É MUITO BOM. CAFÉ, ESTACIONAMENTO, WIFI, INCLUÍDOS NA DIÁRIA. OS FUNCIONÁRIOS ATENCIOSOS E PRESTATIVOS . NA VERDADE COM A EXPERIÊNCIA QUE JÁ TENHO HÁ MUITOS ANOS COM O GRUPO DE HOTEIS HOLIDAY INN, TENHO CERTEZA QUE A ESCOLHA DE UM DESTES HOTEIS É DE CERTEZA BEM SUCEDIDA. NO CASO DE BOCA RATON ELE É UM POUCO DISTANTE DA PRAIA E CENTRO, MAS COM CARRO ALUGADO TUDO SE TORNA FÁCIL.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THE WORST HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS EVER!!!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Awful time with the choice of the room! Awful time with the amenities! Awful time with everything! Terrible hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Asheville, NC

Old

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Location and Staff
Cons: UPDATE
Location: Shopping and highway
Rooms are just too old for the price. Lucy and Ricky could have wanted out of the bathroom. No elevator to second floor. Shocking. Breakfast was ok. Staff was friendly. Clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kennethfrom Greeley

Nice Place for a Few Days

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay was pleasant and uneventful. The lobby area is well done and they have fresh baked cookies in the afternoon. The breakfast was adequate for our needs and available until 10:30 am. The room had what we needed and was clean. The bathroom was dated but also very clean. Good wifi signal in our room. Very nice pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Location: close to everything but a few miles to beach
very friendly staff Room was ok Being kosher we found things to eat at the breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juanfrom São Paulo

Vale a pena

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Quarto confortável e amplo, o maior problema foi o cheiro de mofo que melhorsva com o ar condicionado ligado direto. Bom café da manhã e ótima localização com o plaza na frente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

An Okay stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an okay hotel. Nothing special. Just the basics. I would stay there again. Hotel could use a little updating.