Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LA. CA

Old tired and dirty

Posted May 25, 2015
Paint over old wallpaper, just cheap. Scuff marks and scrapes on every wall. Mimimal amount of upkeep/ amenities to be approved by this brand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Hotel close to Lynn University

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Has a pool.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants very near by. The Fish Market restaurant is very good.
Hotel is rather basic, but does have a decent pool. It is nicely kept up. Served my purpose of an inexpensive place to stay, near the university, restaurants and shopping for my niece's graduation. The free breakfast offered was much better than I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Central to our Needs

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location and Breakfast offerings
Cons: We truly enjoyed everything
Location: Restaurants, Friends and Cemetary
Checked in with no problems - Room was clean and comfortable Breakfast was wonderful even though we did not eat there - it looked better than we could imagine Being out of towners - we had already determine we HAD to go for Lox, Eggs and Onions somewhere Checkout was simple and quick
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

very pleasant staff and accommodations

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: need better coffee preparation at breakfast
Location: very close to the turnpike on the middle of glades road. plenty of stores and food places, some next door and across the street
very pleasant staff and accommodations, bigger bathroom than expected. breakfast good to eat every few days but boring every day. breakfast coffee usually too bitter, one of my only complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

UM POUCO DISTANTE CENTRO E PRAIA. DE CARRO OK !

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: BEM, O HOTEL ATINGIU O MEU OBJETIVO. BOA ESTADIA, BOM QUARTO, BOA CAMA E TODA INFRAESTRUTURA QUE DESEJAVA.
Cons: O INCOVENIENTE É LEVAR MALAS PARA O PISO 02, EMBORA A ESCADA SEJA PEQUENA. SUGERIR ELEVADOR NÃO É O CASO, QUEM SABE UM FUNCIONÁRIO PRA AJUDAR.
Location: É UMA CIDADE BEM PLANEJADA E AS DISTÂNCIAS SÃO GRANDES, COMO DISSE ANTERIORMENTE, COM CARRO ALUGADO, TUDO FICA PRÓXIMO
O HOTEL É MUITO BOM. CAFÉ, ESTACIONAMENTO, WIFI, INCLUÍDOS NA DIÁRIA. OS FUNCIONÁRIOS ATENCIOSOS E PRESTATIVOS . NA VERDADE COM A EXPERIÊNCIA QUE JÁ TENHO HÁ MUITOS ANOS COM O GRUPO DE HOTEIS HOLIDAY INN, TENHO CERTEZA QUE A ESCOLHA DE UM DESTES HOTEIS É DE CERTEZA BEM SUCEDIDA. NO CASO DE BOCA RATON ELE É UM POUCO DISTANTE DA PRAIA E CENTRO, MAS COM CARRO ALUGADO TUDO SE TORNA FÁCIL.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THE WORST HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS EVER!!!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Awful time with the choice of the room! Awful time with the amenities! Awful time with everything! Terrible hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arlenefrom New York

A good hotel.

Posted Feb 28, 2015 
We had a very comfortable room and it was quiet. Breakfast was good, varied and fresh. The room wasn't cleaned until mid afternoon. The neighborhood was a good one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlosfrom Recife

Bom custo benefício

Posted Feb 28, 2015 
Em Boca Raton todos os hotéis são caros. logo, neste se tem um bom custo benefício
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Asheville, NC

Old

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Location and Staff
Cons: UPDATE
Location: Shopping and highway
Rooms are just too old for the price. Lucy and Ricky could have wanted out of the bathroom. No elevator to second floor. Shocking. Breakfast was ok. Staff was friendly. Clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bad smell

Posted Feb 21, 2015 
This hotel is dated and has an odd smell. The first room I was given smelled especially bad, like sewer or something? I asked to a have room changed which was honored, but only a little better, still odor. I do not recommend this hotel. I could here comments from other guests stating the same comments as well.