Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Punta Gorda, fl

Hotel good for overnight stay.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Good location, close to attractions.
Cons: Needs updating
Room was clean, but needed some work, poorly maintained, bathroom in need of replacement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Sanjay, Hotel Management
Dear George: Thank you for your comments. We appreciate the input, as it helps us understand our guest's perspective. I can assure you that we are taking steps towards updating the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

At Holiday Inn Express, my stay is always great.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The people
Cons: Some of the other guest staying there for a few days, especially the children, they were rude and noisey.
Location: Just what I needed
Wonderful .....the staff is great and the location is in an area where I needed to be for my visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2014 by Sanjay, Hotel Management
Dear C.E.; Thank you for the positive review. I am glad to hear that you received excellent service and that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring Training Stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Very clean, the amenities, and the breakfast.
Cons: When a person gets stuck in the elevator make sure when they call for help on the emergency phone that someone pick's up and not an answering machine!
Best hotel stay we have had which feels like the comfort of home. The only misfortune is the fact that we were stuck in the elevator for 20min. other than that we really enjoyed the comfort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2014 by Sanjay, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest: Thank you for these kind comments. I do sincerely apologize for the elevator incident, and I assure you that we have since had our elevator service company come out and make the necessary repairs. We thank you for understanding that technical issues occur and not allowing that to alter your opinion of our property and staff. We hope to see you on your next visit to the West Palm Beach area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tom from usa

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel staff very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Max from Bermuda

I have no major complaints

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: For us it was within close proximity of the University we was visiting and a few minutes from the airport if you traveled on the I-95.
Cons: Like most hotels I stay in, the wifi signal can be boosted throughout the rooms. Aircondition system needs a bit of service.
Location: Walmart less than a mile away. Few fast food restaurants close by.
Had a minor set back with our room the night we arrived. The carpet had been wet and was giving off a unbearable scent. This was rectified in a professional manner the next day. Didn't let this spoil our trip. If the price is right will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff was very nice. The rooms were clean. Very happy with this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KL from Orlando, Fl

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to I95 and to many restauarants. It was a great place to stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
by dris from nyc

Find A better option!

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It'not a great hotel for the price you pay, The room i had I think used to be smoking room.Room smell bad, old hotel, staff are good and helpful the customer service of the holiday inn corporation is awful and stingy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay with family

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert Smith from West Palm Beach @ 45th St

home away from home

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff are very professional and friendly. Breakfast was excellent, including hot food items.