Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orangeville on canada

Great destination

Posted Apr 21, 2015
All different foods within steps of hotel relaxing pool area pub cvs no need to go far for anything shuttle to take you to beach dinner and danceing you could easily go with out renting a car
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec

Nice place

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location and service.
Spent a week at this hotel on vacation. It is well located; close to Juno beach (10 min drive), West Palm Beach (20 min drive), Whole Foods, restaurants and outlets. All staff is genuinely helpful and attentive. Staff at reception offers outstanding service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
It was great. I don't know how I realized that there was a complimentary dinner....but there was and it was great! Just like everything else. Very nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was just to our liking

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: see above
We were pleasantly surprised by this lovely suite hotel in Palm Beach Gardens. The rooms were very comfortable and nicely appointed. The breakfast was just like we were in a restaurant, with lots of choices. The hotel was ideally located for the Honda Classic in PGA and for any kind of shopping and was walking distance to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Excellent hotel, great facilities

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Everything about this hotel was superb; it's a gem and well worth the price.
Great location, wonderful room, welcoming atmosphere. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabethfrom Hendersonville, NC

Nice accommodations

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was very pleasant, quiet, and a good retreat after a day of work. Thank you...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Food service

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Carmela was extremely helpful and welcoming
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sweden

Fint hotell nära till stranden och restauranger

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Var där med familjen och firade jul och nyår stora fina rum och ett litet kök vi stannade i tre veckor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamiefrom Orlando

Will stay again

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reviews were accurate. Breakfast was good. Nice places to eat were just steps away.