Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sweden

Fint hotell nära till stranden och restauranger

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Var där med familjen och firade jul och nyår stora fina rum och ett litet kök vi stannade i tre veckor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sallyfrom Savannah, GA

Great location

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
You can not pick a more convenient location! There are at least 5 restaurants within walking distance.(The hotel is in a shopping area.) The hotel staff is very helpful. We had a problem at check-in with my room request, and the manager came to the front immediately to assist us. We were very fortunate that the one (1) room with a roll-in shower was available-which is what I requested-or we would have to have changed hotels. The web site advertises accessible rooms with roll-in showers; guess they should stipulate that there is only one such room in the hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sallyfrom Savannah,GA

Only one room with roll-in shower!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean-a little dated, but not bad. Front desk was very accomodating-our request for a roll-in shower was confirmed until we arrived. Found out that the hotel only has one (1) room with a roll-in shower! Fortunately, it was available. Hotels.com emailed our request to hotel but i was told by mgr that you have to call hotel directly to verify request. Seems redundant. Anyway, the value outweighs the sound of the exterior door opening and closing all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pennyfrom Canada

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the staff to be incredibly friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable and I really had no complaints whatsoever. Definitely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jiyuanfrom Beijing

家的感觉

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A Travellerfrom PBG

Very good / Should replace shower heads

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, quiet and well-managed. Considerate and well-trained staff. Good food. I've stayed here before and already had high expectations, however, PLEASE review your shower heads, mine was terrible. Otherwise, congratulations to management and thank you to all the staff at PBG Homewood Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathleenfrom Tallahassee

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a wonderful experience checking in with Britney at the front desk she was professional courteous and just an excellent front desk person, I felt she was just where she needed to be for this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by schneid229from Mesa, AZ

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a good location in a new strip shopping mall with several very nice restaurants. The hotel is new and beautiful and the staff was friendly and looking to give good service. We only had one glitch in our stay which was that we were put in a room which appears to have allowed a dog to stay and there were noticeable hairs on the couch and the room had a deodorized smell. We complained and they moved us to a nice room across the hall which was perfect. The breakfasts were very nice and they even had 2 nights where a very nice dinner was offered, which was also included in the price. All in all a great stay and I would definitely come back and recommend this hotel to other people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Don Hurstfrom Florida

Very convenint to the place I was doing business

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was prefect , clean ,well stocked and layed out well. Very comfortable. I will be staying there again.